Skip to Main Content
menu

Meet the Team

Admissions Team, Financial Aid Counselors and Academic Advisors at the Mount are available to assist you. Please feel free to contact your counselor or advisor to ask any questions or learn more about the opportunities at Weekend/Evening College.

For general Admissions inquiries, please contact the Weekend/Evening College office at 213.477.2866, 888.8.WEEKEND or by email at wecadmissions@msmu.edu.

Suzanne WilliamsSuzanne Williams, Dean of Weekend/Evening College

213.477.2861 swilliams@msmu.edu  

Peter ZaferesPeter Zaferes, Assistant Dean

213.477.2864 pzaferes@msmu.edu

Peggy SutterleyPeggy Sutterley, Office Manager

213.477.2865 psutterley@msmu.edu

Cara Nissen PortraitCara Nissen, WEC Retention Manager

Admissions Team

Araceli Aguilar-SigaranAraceli Aguilar-Sigaran, Director of Admissions

213.477.2859 asigaran@msmu.edu
Territory: Last names H-N

Itzel CenicerosItzel Ceniceros, Enrollment Coordinator

213.477.2846 iceniceros@msmu.edu
Territory: Last names V-Z

girl smiling with blue jacket and white shirtClara Morataya-Kalbaklian, Admissions Counselor

213.477.2867 cmkalbaklian@msmu.edu

woman smiling in glasses and yellow sweaterLancella Hunter, Admissions Counselor

213.477.2869 lhunter@msmu.edu

Academic Advisors

Veronica PortilloVeronica Portillo, Assistant Director/Academic Advisor

213.477.2862 vportillo@msmu.edu

Jasmine TownsJasmine TownsAcademic Advisor / Success Coach

213.477.2828 jtowns@msmu.edu