Skip to Main Content
menu

Faculty & Staff Directory

If there are any errors with your listing on the directory, please contact Katherine Liu at extension 4000 for corrections.

All 4xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.4xxx - Chalon Campus.

All 17xx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.17xx - Chalon Campus.

All 2xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.477.2xxx - Doheny Campus.

All 9xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.234.9xxx - Doheny Campus.


Click here for print friendly page

Search by name:
Filter by department:
Name Department Email Phone
Deprele, Sylvine - PhD
Associate Professor
Physical Sciencessdeprele@msmu.edu4101
Desk, O.I.T./Help
Information Technology4210/2970
Diaz, Esther
Institutional Advancement Assistant
Institutional Advancementediaz@msmu.edu2764
Dimas, Valeria
Clinical Education Assistant
Physical Therapyvdimas@msmu.edu2606
Dinsmore, Eric
Tutor, Writing Skills/Supplemental Writing Instructor
Learning Resource Centeredinsmore@msmu.edu2721
Dismuke, Terri
Coordinator
Human Resources
Disterhoft, Pat - PhD
Director of Early Childhood Education & Child Development
Child Development, Educationpdisterhoft@msmu.edu2593
Doll, Christine
Assistant
Biological Sciencescdoll@msmu.edu4060
Dolliole, Jeffrey
Digital Communications Assistant Director
Enrollment Managementjdolliole@msmu.edu2884
Dominguez, Alonso
Part-time Instructor
Counseling Psychologyadominguez@msmu.edu2655
Duarte, Carla
Director of Electronic Enrollment Services
Enrollment Managementcduarte@msmu.edu2936
Ducy, Estelle
Payroll Coordinator
Payrolleducy@msmu.edu4299
Dull, Patrick
Senior Accountant of Treasury
Financial Servicespdull@msmu.edu2794
Dunatov, Jennifer
Assistant Professor
Religious Studiesjdunatov@msmu.edu
Dunlop, Darla - PhD
Clinical Training Coordinator
Counseling Psychologyddunlop@msmu.edu2656
Dyer, Terri
Instructor
Nursing-MSNtdyer@msmu.edu2723
Edwards, LaTisha
Lead Teacher
Child Development Center
Edwards, Scott
Assistant Professor
Nursing-TBSNsedwards@msmu.edu4230
Eguchi, Traci - ANP-BC
Nurse Practitioner
Student Health Servicesteguchi@msmu.edu4110/2685
Eichman, Terri
Assistant Professor
Nursing-TBSNteichman@msmu.edu4245