Skip to Main Content
menu

Faculty & Staff Directory

If there are any errors with your listing on the directory, please contact Maria Garcia at extension 4000 for corrections.

All 4xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.4xxx - Chalon Campus.

All 17xx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.17xx - Chalon Campus.

All 2xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.477.2xxx - Doheny Campus.

All 9xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.234.9xxx - Doheny Campus.


Click here for print friendly page

Search by name:
Filter by department:
Name Department Email Phone
Desk, O.I.T./Help
Information Technology4210/2970
Diamond, Stephen
Executive Chef
Food Servicessdiamond@msmu.edu4316
Diaz, Esther
Coordinator
Institutional Advancementediaz@msmu.edu2764
Dimas, Valeria
Clinical Education Assistant
Physical Therapyvdimas@msmu.edu2606
Dinsmore, Eric
Tutor, Writing Skills/Supplemental Writing Instructor
Student Resource Centeredinsmore@msmu.edu
Dixit, Sunil
Adjunct Professor
Healthcare Administrationsdixit@msmu.edu
Duarte, Carla
Director of Electronic Enrollment Services
Enrollment Managementcduarte@msmu.edu2936
Ducy, Estelle
Payroll Coordinator
Payrolleducy@msmu.edu4299
Dull, Patrick
Senior Accountant of Treasury
Financial Servicespdull@msmu.edu2794
Dunatov, Jennifer
Assistant Professor
Religious Studiesjdunatov@msmu.edu
Dunlop, Darla - PhD
Associate Professor, Clinical Training Coordinator
Counseling Psychologyddunlop@msmu.edu2656
Dyer, Terri
Instructor
Nursing-MSNtdyer@msmu.edu2723
Edwards, LaTisha
Lead Teacher
Child Development CenterItedwards@msmu.edu2977
Edwards, Scott
Assistant Professor
Nursing-BSNsedwards@msmu.edu4230
Eichman, Terri
Assistant Professor
Nursing-BSNteichman@msmu.edu4245
Enciso Givhan, Gjenjaii
Part-time Instructor
Business Administrationgencisogivhan@msmu.edu2644
Engle, Katie
Admission Counselor
Admissionskengle@msmu.edu
Enriquez Ramirez, Andres
Digital Communications Assistant Director
Enrollment Managementaeramirez@msmu.edu2884
Ensley, Matthew
Instructor
Sociologymensley@msmu.edu
Esmail, Karina
Instructor
Nursing-AAkesmail@msmu.edu2630