Skip to Main Content
menu

Faculty & Staff Directory

If there are any errors with your listing on the directory, please contact Maria Garcia at extension 4000 for corrections.

All 4xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.4xxx - Chalon Campus.

All 17xx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.17xx - Chalon Campus.

All 2xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.477.2xxx - Doheny Campus.

All 9xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.234.9xxx - Doheny Campus.


Click here for print friendly page

Search by name:
Filter by department:
Name Department Email Phone
Duarte, Carla
Director of Electronic Enrollment Services
Enrollment Managementcduarte@msmu.edu2936
Ducy, Estelle
Payroll Manager
Payrolleducy@msmu.edu4299
Dull, Patrick
Senior Accountant of Treasury
Financial Servicespdull@msmu.edu2794
Dunatov, Jennifer
Assistant Professor
Religious Studiesjdunatov@msmu.edu
Dunlop, Darla - PhD
Associate Professor, Clinical Training Coordinator
Counseling Psychologyddunlop@msmu.edu2656
Dyer, Terri
Instructor
Nursing-MSNtdyer@msmu.edu2723
Edwards, LaTisha
Lead Teacher
Child Development CenterItedwards@msmu.edu2977
Elliot, Alicia - MBA
Instructor
Criminologyaelliot@msmu.edu
Enciso Givhan, Gjenjaii
Part-time Instructor
Business Administrationgencisogivhan@msmu.edu2644
Engle, Katie
Admission Counselor
Admissionskengle@msmu.edu2680
Enriquez Ramirez, Andres
Digital Communications Assistant Director
Enrollment Managementaeramirez@msmu.edu2884
Ensley, Matthew
Instructor
Sociologymensley@msmu.edu
Esmail, Karina
Instructor
Nursing-AAkesmail@msmu.edu2630
Esparza, Christian
Groundskeeper
Facilities Managementcesparza@msmu.edu4340
Esparza, Lazaro
Facilities Management
Estrada, Glenda
Library Assistant
Librarygestrada@msmu.edu
Fahey, Lynn - PhD
Instructor
Criminology, Sociologylfahey@msmu.edu
Fajardo, Victoria
Media and Technical Support Analyst
Media and Technical Support Servicesvfajardo@msmu.edu2878
Fassnacht, Therese - DMA
Associate Professor/Department Chair
Musictfassnacht@msmu.edu4265
Fawaz, Marc - PhD
Part-time Instructor
Business Administrationmfawaz@msmu.edu