Skip to Main Content
menu

Faculty & Staff Directory

If there are any errors with your listing on the directory, please contact Katherine Liu at extension 4000 for corrections.

All 4xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.4xxx - Chalon Campus.

All 17xx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.17xx - Chalon Campus.

All 2xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.477.2xxx - Doheny Campus.

All 9xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.234.9xxx - Doheny Campus.


Click here for print friendly page

Search by name:
Filter by department:
Name Department Email Phone
Conde, Salvador
Custodian
Housekeepingsconde@msmu.edu
Connors, Lindsay
Assistant Director
Sports & Wellnesslconnors@msmu.edu2674
Cook, Lauren
Part-time Instructor
Psychologylcook@msmu.edu4155
Cook, Melissa
Part-time Instructor
Business Administrationmcook@msmu.edu2644
Coordinator, Inter-Program Transfer
Associate in Art Programs2559
Cornell, Benjamin - PT, MPT
Assistant Professor, Orthopedic Curriculum Coordinator
Physical Therapybcornell@msmu.edu2603
Corral, Monique
Part-time Instructor
Psychologymcorral@msmu.edu4155
Covel, Sean
Instructor
Film & Television, Film, Media & Communication
Crawford, Jane - PhD
Instructor
History and Political Science, Humanitiesjcrawford@msmu.edu(818) 744-3967
Crider, Raymond
Senior Admission Data Specialist
Admissionsrcrider@msmu.edu
Crow, Laura
Dean of Student Life
Student Affairslcrow@msmu.edu4133
Crowder, Lisa
Instructor
Nursing-ADN to MSNlcrowder@msmu.edu2630
Crupper, Rose
Senior Accountant-Grants
Financial Servicesrcrupper@msmu.edu2851
Cruz, Jane - PhD
Instructor
Business Administration-MBAjcruz@msmu.edu
Cruz, Marisol
Information Technology Coordinator
Information Technologymcruz@msmu.edu2971
Cubba, Stephanie
Vice President
Institutional Advancementscubba@msmu.edu2766
Cuevas, Athina
Graduate Intern
Student Programming/Commuter Servicesacuevas@msmu.edu4120
Cuevas, Iris
Catering Attendant
Food Servicesicuevas@msmu.edu4310
Cuevas, Jessica
Dean of Student Life
Student Affairsjcuevas@msmu.edu2570
Cuevas, Rodrigo
Lead Electrician
Facilities Managementrcuevas@msmu.edu