Skip to Main Content
menu

Faculty & Staff Directory

If there are any errors with your listing on the directory, please contact Katherine Liu at extension 4000 for corrections.

All 4xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.4xxx - Chalon Campus.

All 17xx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.17xx - Chalon Campus.

All 2xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.477.2xxx - Doheny Campus.

All 9xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.234.9xxx - Doheny Campus.


Click here for print friendly page

Search by name:
Filter by department:
Name Department Email Phone
Charis, Melina
Graduate Intern
Women’s Leadership & Student Involvement
Chateau, Tanyatta
Instructor
Gerontology, Social Work, Sociologytchateau@msmu.edu4368
Chavez, Margo
Part-time Instructor
Physical Therapy-Part-timemchavez@msmu.edu2600
Cheng, Xiaomei - PhD
Professor
Biological Sciences, Pre-Health Sciencexcheng@msmu.edu4446/2635
Cheung, Jeffrey
Executive in Residence
Business Administration-MBAjcheung@msmu.edu
Chien, Leana
Instructor
Nursing-MSNlchien@msmu.edu2723
Chilkunda, Gita
Application Analyst
Enterprise Application Services, Information Technologygchilkunda@msmu.edu2974
Chinn, Keisha
Administrative Assistant
Nursing-MSNkchinn@msmu.edu2723
Choe, Mae
Part-time Instructor
Counseling Psychologymchoe1@msmu.edu2655
Chong, Jocelyn
Project Director
PARC, Title V Postbaccalaureate Projectjchong@msmu.edu2897
Chotiner, Jennifer - PhD
Department Chair, Professor
Biological Sciencesjchotiner@msmu.edu4202
Cizmeciyan-Papazyan, Deniz - PhD
Department Chair, Professor
Mathematics, Physical Sciencesdcizmeciyan@msmu.edu4107
Cobos, Claudia
Part-time Instructor
Counseling Psychology, Psychologyccobos@msmu.edu2658
Coffin, William
Executive in Residence
Business Administration-MBAwcoffin@msmu.edu
Cogshell, Tim
Instructor
Film, Media & Communication, Journalism & New Media
Collazo, Stephanie
Director of Experiential Learning, Instructor
Nursing, Nursing-TBSNscollazo@msmu.edu4418
Colmenares, Erica
Part-time Instructor
Educationecolmenares@msmu.edu2620
Conde, Salvador
Custodian
Housekeepingsconde@msmu.edu
Connors, Lindsay
Assistant Director
Sports & Wellnesslconnors@msmu.edu2674
Cook, Lauren
Part-time Instructor
Psychologylcook@msmu.edu4155