Skip to Main Content
menu

Faculty & Staff Directory

If there are any errors with your listing on the directory, please contact Maria Garcia at extension 4000 for corrections.

All 4xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.4xxx - Chalon Campus.

All 17xx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.17xx - Chalon Campus.

All 2xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.477.2xxx - Doheny Campus.

All 9xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.234.9xxx - Doheny Campus.


Click here for print friendly page

Search by name:
Filter by department:
Name Department Email Phone
Choe, Mae
Adjunct Professor
Counseling Psychologymchoe1@msmu.edu
Chotiner, Jennifer - PhD
Department Chair, Professor
Biological Sciencesjchotiner@msmu.edu4202
Cizmeciyan-Papazyan, Deniz - PhD
Department Chair, Professor
Mathematics, Physical Sciencesdcizmeciyan@msmu.edu4107
Clarke, Fr. Jim
Instructor
Spiritual Direction Certificate Program
Climaco Abrego, Edelmira
Food Service Supervisor
Food Servicesegomez2@msmu.edu2610
Coffin, William
Corporate Governance & Ethics Specialist
Business Administration-MBAwcoffin@msmu.edu
Cogshell, Tim
Instructor
Film, Media & Communication, Journalism & New Mediatcogshell@msmu.edu
Collazo, Stephanie
Assistant Professor
Nursing-BSNscollazo@msmu.edu4418
Conn, Brad
Instructor
Graduate Psychology
Connors, Lindsay
Assistant Director
Sports & Wellnesslconnors@msmu.edu2674
Cook, Melissa - MBA
Associate Director of Outreach, Instructor
Business Administration, Business Administration-MBAmcook@msmu.edu2644
Cook, Frank - MT
Part-time Instructor
Business Administrationfcook@msmu.edu2644
Cook, Thomas
Instructor
Creative Writingtcook@msmu.edu
Coordinator, Inter-Program Transfer
Associate in Art Programs2559
Cornell, Benjamin - PT, MPT, OCS
Assistant Professor, Musculoskeletal Curriculum Coordinator
Physical Therapybcornell@msmu.edu2603
Corral, Monique
Part-time Instructor
Psychologymcorral@msmu.edu
Covel, Sean
Instructor
Film & Television, Film, Media & Communicationscovel@msmu.edu
Crawford, Jane - PhD
Instructor
History and Political Science, Humanitiesjcrawford@msmu.edu(818) 744-3967
Crider, Raymond
Senior Admission Data Specialist
Admissionsrcrider@msmu.edu9824
Crook, Charles
Part-time Instructor
Business Administrationccrook@msmu.edu2644