Skip to Main Content
menu

Faculty & Staff Directory

If there are any errors with your listing on the directory, please contact Maria Garcia at extension 4000 for corrections.

All 4xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.4xxx - Chalon Campus.

All 17xx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.17xx - Chalon Campus.

All 2xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.477.2xxx - Doheny Campus.

All 9xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.234.9xxx - Doheny Campus.


Click here for print friendly page

Search by name:
Filter by department:
Name Department Email Phone
Castro, Reimundo
Custodian
Facilities Managementrcastro@msmu.edu4333
Cathers, Cadyn - MS
Instructor
Counseling Psychologyccathers@msmu.edu
Celona, Anne
Part-time Instructor
Physical Therapyacelona@msmu.edu2600
Ceniceros, Itzel
Coordinator
Enrollment Management, Weekend Evening & Online Collegeiceniceros@msmu.edu2868
Chagoya, April
Director
Residence Life, Student Affairsachagoya@msmu.edu4328
Chaidez, Alondra
Office Assistant
Human Resourcesachaidez@msmu.edu4035
Chalon, Brady Commons,
Food Services5719
Chang, Julia - PhD
Professor
Biological Sciences, Physical Therapyjchang@msmu.edu4183/2982
Chappell, Brandy N. - PhD
Adjunct Professor
Healthcare Administrationbchappell@msmu.edu2614
Charis, Melina
Graduate Intern
Women's Leadership & Student Engagementmcharis1@msmu.edu
Chateau, Tanyatta
Instructor
Gerontology, Sociologytchateau@msmu.edu4368
Chavez, Barbara - MS, LMFT
Instructor
Counseling Psychology, Psychologybchavez@msmu.edu
Chavez, Jasmine
Communications Coordinator
Enrollment Managementjchavez@msmu.edu
Chavez, Margo
Part-time Instructor
Physical Therapymchavez@msmu.edu2600
Chen, Xiao
Collaborative Pianist / Coach
Musicxchen@msmu.edu4265
Cheng, Xiaomei - PhD
Professor
Biological Sciences, Pre-Health Sciencexcheng@msmu.edu4446/2635
Cheung, Jeffrey - MBA
Part-time Instructor
Business Administration-MBAjcheung@msmu.edu
Chien, Leana
Instructor
Nursing-MSNlchien@msmu.edu2723
Choe, Mae - MA
Ethnic Studies Program Coordinator, Instructor
Counseling Psychologymchoe1@msmu.edu
Chotiner, Jennifer - PhD
Department Chair, Professor
Biological Sciencesjchotiner@msmu.edu4202