Skip to Main Content
menu

Faculty & Staff Directory

If there are any errors with your listing on the directory, please contact Katherine Liu at extension 4000 for corrections.

All 4xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.4xxx - Chalon Campus.

All 17xx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.17xx - Chalon Campus.

All 2xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.477.2xxx - Doheny Campus.

All 9xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.234.9xxx - Doheny Campus.


Click here for print friendly page

Search by name:
Filter by department:
Name Department Email Phone
Carrasco, Ricardo
Technology Assistant
Libraryrcarrasco@msmu.edu4383
Carrillo, Francisco
Shuttle Operator
Facilities Management, Transportationfcarrillo@msmu.edu4342
Carroll, Sandy - EdD
Instructor
Nursing-MSNscarroll@msmu.edu2723
Carsillo, Mariana
Part-time Instructor
Language & Culturemcarsillo@msmu.edu4271
Castaneda, Raul
Technical Coordinator
Information Technology, Technical Communicationsrcastaneda@msmu.edu4357/2944
Castellanos, Jose
Campus Events Set Up Coordinator
Campus Eventsjcastellanos1@msmu.edu2583
Castro, Reimundo
Custodian
Facilities Management4333
Castro, Vilma
Admission Data Specialist
Admissionsvcastro@msmu.edu9832
Cathers, Cadyn
Part-time Instructor
Counseling Psychologyccathers@msmu.edu2655
Catipon, Christine
Outreach Coordinator, Staff Psychologist
Counseling & Psychological Servicesccatipon@msmu.edu4114/ 2668
Catipon, Michelle
Health Education Coordinator
Student Health Servicesmcatipon@msmu.edu4110
Celona, Anne
Part-time Instructor
Physical Therapy-Part-timeacelona@msmu.edu2600
Ceniceros, Itzel
Coordinator
Enrollment Management
Center, Carondelet
Carondelet Center(310) 889-2100
Cerrato, Cynthia
Part-time Instructor
Counseling Psychologyccerrato@msmu.edu2655
Chabolla, Edgar
Director of Instructional Design
Provostechabolla@msmu.edu2653
Chalon, Brady Commons,
Food Services5719
Chang, Julia - PhD
Professor
Biological Sciences, Physical Therapyjchang@msmu.edu4183/2982
Charis, Melina
Graduate Intern
Women’s Leadership & Student Involvement
Chateau, Tanyatta
Instructor
Gerontology, Social Work, Sociologytchateau@msmu.edu4368