Skip to Main Content
menu

Faculty & Staff Directory

If there are any errors with your listing on the directory, please contact Katherine Liu at extension 4000 for corrections.

All 4xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.4xxx - Chalon Campus.

All 17xx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.17xx - Chalon Campus.

All 2xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.477.2xxx - Doheny Campus.

All 9xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.234.9xxx - Doheny Campus.


Click here for print friendly page

Search by name:
Filter by department:
Name Department Email Phone
Canillas-Dufau, Tori - EdD, MSN, RN, CNE
Associate Professor
Nursing-MSNtcanillasdu@msmu.edu2723
Cardenas, Natalie
Assistant Bursar
Business Officencardenas@msmu.edu4045/2917
Carlisle, Jehnovah
Instructor
Creative Writing
Carlson, Julius
Assistant Professor
Musicjcarlson@msmu.edu4428
Carranza-Fonseca, Maritza
Adjunct Professor
Language & Culturemfonseca@msmu.edu
Carrasco, Ricardo
Technology Assistant
Libraryrcarrasco@msmu.edu4383
Carrillo, Francisco
Shuttle Operator
Facilities Management, Transportationfcarrillo@msmu.edu4342
Carsillo, Mariana
Adjunct Professor
Language & Culturemcarsillo@msmu.edu4271
Castaneda, Raul
Technical Coordinator
Information Technology, Technical Communicationsrcastaneda@msmu.edu4357/2944
Castellanos, Jose
Campus Events Set Up Coordinator
Campus Eventsjcastellanos1@msmu.edu2583
Castro, Reimundo
Custodian
Facilities Management4333
Castro, Vilma
Admission Counselor
Graduate Admissionvcastro@msmu.edu2801
Cathers, Cadyn
Part-time Instructor
Counseling Psychologyccathers@msmu.edu2655
Catipon, Christine
Outreach Coordinator, Staff Psychologist
Counseling & Psychological Servicesccatipon@msmu.edu4114/ 2668
Catipon, Michelle
Health Education Coordinator
Student Health Servicesmcatipon@msmu.edu4110
Celona, Anne
Part-time Instructor
Physical Therapy-Part-timeacelona@msmu.edu2600
Ceniceros, Itzel
Coordinator
Enrollment Management
Center, Carondelet
Carondelet Center(310) 889-2100
Cerrato, Cynthia
Part-time Instructor
Counseling Psychologyccerrato@msmu.edu2655
Chabolla, Edgar
Director of Instructional Design
Provostechabolla@msmu.edu2653