Skip to Main Content
menu

Faculty & Staff Directory

If there are any errors with your listing on the directory, please contact Maria Garcia at extension 4000 for corrections.

All 4xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.4xxx - Chalon Campus.

All 17xx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.17xx - Chalon Campus.

All 2xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.477.2xxx - Doheny Campus.

All 9xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.234.9xxx - Doheny Campus.


Click here for print friendly page

Search by name:
Filter by department:
Name Department Email Phone
Castaneda, Raul
Technical Coordinator
Information Technology, Technical Communicationsrcastaneda@msmu.edu4357/2944
Castro, Reimundo
Custodian
Facilities Managementrcastro@msmu.edu4333
Cathers, Cadyn
Adjunct Professor
Counseling Psychologyccathers@msmu.edu
Catipon, Michelle
Health Education Coordinator
Student Health Servicesmcatipon@msmu.edu4110
Celona, Anne
Part-time Instructor
Physical Therapyacelona@msmu.edu2600
Ceniceros, Itzel
Coordinator
Enrollment Management, Weekend Evening & Online Collegeiceniceros@msmu.edu2868
Chabolla, Edgar
Director of Instructional Design
Provostechabolla@msmu.edu2653
Chaidez, Alondra
Office Assistant
Human Resourcesachaidez@msmu.edu4035
Chalon, Brady Commons,
Food Services5719
Chang, Julia - PhD
Professor
Biological Sciences, Physical Therapyjchang@msmu.edu4183/2982
Chappell, Brandy N. - PhD
Adjunct Professor
Healthcare Administrationbchappell@msmu.edu
Charis, Melina
Graduate Intern
Womens Leadership & Student Involvementmcharis1@msmu.edu
Chateau, Tanyatta
Instructor
Gerontology, Social Work, Sociologytchateau@msmu.edu4368
Chavez, Jasmine
Communications Coordinator
Enrollment Managementjchavez@msmu.edu
Chavez, Barbara
Adjunct Professor
Counseling Psychology, Psychologybchavez@msmu.edu
Chavez, Margo
Part-time Instructor
Physical Therapymchavez@msmu.edu2600
Chen, Xiao
Collaborative Pianist / Coach
Music
Cheng, Xiaomei - PhD
Professor
Biological Sciences, Pre-Health Sciencexcheng@msmu.edu4446/2635
Cheung, Jeffrey - MBA
Faculty
Business Administration-MBAjcheung@msmu.edu
Chien, Leana
Instructor
Nursing-MSNlchien@msmu.edu2723