Skip to Main Content
menu

Faculty & Staff Directory

If there are any errors with your listing on the directory, please contact Maria Garcia at extension 4000 for corrections.

All 4xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.4xxx - Chalon Campus.

All 17xx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.17xx - Chalon Campus.

All 2xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.477.2xxx - Doheny Campus.

All 9xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.234.9xxx - Doheny Campus.


Click here for print friendly page

Search by name:
Filter by department:
Name Department Email Phone
Burgos, Tracy
Mail, Graphics and Copy Center Associate
Mail & Copy Center Servicestburgos@msmu.edu4320
Burris-Janssen, Emma
Writing Associate
PARCeburris@msmu.edu2873
Burton, Cheryl
Part-time Instructor
Nursing-BSNcburton@msmu.edu4230
Cabrera, Ivan
Postdoctoral Fellow
Counseling & Psychological Servicesicabrera@msmu.edu2880
Cadena, Cynthia
Program Coordinator
Nursingccadena@msmu.edu
Candela, Polly
Assistant Professor
Nursing-BSNpcandela@msmu.edu4243
Canillas-Dufau, Tori
Associate Professor
Nursing-MSNtcanillasdu@msmu.edu2723
Canning, Sara
Instructor
Musicscanning@msmu.edu4451
Cantwell, Erin
Instructor
Counseling Psychologyecantwell@msmu.edu
Carlisle, Jehnovah
Instructor
Creative Writingjcarlisle@msmu.edu
Carlson, Julius
Assistant Professor
Musicjcarlson@msmu.edu4428
Carranza-Fonseca, Maritza
Adjunct Professor
Language & Culturemfonseca@msmu.edu4305
Carrillo, Jessyl
Academic Records Assistant
Registrars Officejcarrillo@msmu.edu
Carrillo, Francisco
Shuttle Operator
Facilities Management, Transportationfcarrillo@msmu.edu4342
Carsillo, Mariana
Adjunct Professor
Language & Culturemcarsillo@msmu.edu4271
Cartagena, Nathan
Simulation Operations Specialist
Nursingncartagena@msmu.edu
Castaneda, Raul
Technical Coordinator
Information Technology, Technical Communicationsrcastaneda@msmu.edu4357/2944
Castro, Reimundo
Custodian
Facilities Managementrcastro@msmu.edu4333
Celona, Anne
Part-time Instructor
Physical Therapyacelona@msmu.edu2600
Ceniceros, Itzel
Coordinator
Enrollment Management, Weekend Evening & Online Collegeiceniceros@msmu.edu2868