Skip to Main Content
menu

Faculty & Staff Directory

If there are any errors with your listing on the directory, please contact Katherine Liu at extension 4000 for corrections.

All 4xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.4xxx - Chalon Campus.

All 17xx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.17xx - Chalon Campus.

All 2xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.477.2xxx - Doheny Campus.

All 9xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.234.9xxx - Doheny Campus.


Click here for print friendly page

Search by name:
Filter by department:
Name Department Email Phone
BSN, Fax
Nursing-TBSN4229
BSN Acc., Fax
Nursing-ABSN2639
BSN Acc., Main
Nursing-ABSN2788
Buenaventura, Aloha - PsyD
Assistant Professor
Counseling Psychology, Psychologyabuenaventura@msmu.edu2896
Bunce, Charles
Department Chair
Film & Television, Film, Media & Communication, Journalism & New Mediacbunce@msmu.edu4212
Burgos, Tracy
Mail, Graphics and Copy Center Associate
Mail & Copy Center Servicestburgos@msmu.edu4320
Burkitt, David - PhD
Associate Professor, Director
Business Administration-BA/BS, Business Administration-MBA, Health Policy and Managementdburkitt@msmu.edu4216/2817
Burns, Rick - PhD
Part-time Instructor
Counseling Psychology, Psychologyrburns@msmu.edu2655
Burris-Janssen, Emma
Writing Associate
PARCeburris@msmu.edu2873
Burton, Cheryl
Part-time Instructor
Nursing-TBSNcburton@msmu.edu4230
Butler, Lacy
Lab Manager
Biological Scienceslbutler@msmu.edu4174
Caballero, Rosa
Budget Accounting Analyst
Budget/Accountingrcaballero@msmu.edu2919
Caldera, Danny
Custodial Manager
Facilities Managementdcaldera@msmu.edu4340/2586
Campbell, Venetta - PsyD
Part-time Instructor
Counseling Psychology, Psychologyvcampbell@msmu.edu4104
Candela, Polly
Assistant Professor
Nursing-TBSNpcandela@msmu.edu4243
Canillas-Dufau, Tori - EdD, MSN, RN, CNE
Associate Professor
Nursing-MSNtcanillasdu@msmu.edu2723
Cardenas, Natalie
Assistant Bursar
Business Officencardenas@msmu.edu4045/2917
Carlisle, Jehnovah
Instructor
Creative Writing
Carlson, Julius
Assistant Professor
Musicjcarlson@msmu.edu4428
Carranza-Fonseca, Maritza
Adjunct Professor
Language & Culturemfonseca@msmu.edu