Skip to Main Content
menu

Faculty & Staff Directory

If there are any errors with your listing on the directory, please contact Maria Garcia at extension 4000 for corrections.

All 4xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.4xxx - Chalon Campus.

All 17xx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.17xx - Chalon Campus.

All 2xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.477.2xxx - Doheny Campus.

All 9xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.234.9xxx - Doheny Campus.


Click here for print friendly page

Search by name:
Filter by department:
Name Department Email Phone
Villasenor, Juan
Manager
Food Servicesjvillasenor@msmu.edu4318
Villegas, Lucille
Executive Assistant to the President
Presidents Officelvillegas@msmu.edu4010/2525
Vinci, Sarah
Part-time Instructor
Art & Graphic Designsvinci@msmu.edu
Voehringer, Paige
Part-time Instructor
Psychologypvoehringer@msmu.edu4155
von der Horst, Dirk
Instructor, Part-time Instructor
Religious Studies, Religious Studies-MAdvonderhorst@msmu.edu2651
Vos, Robert
Assistant Professor, Assistant Program Director
Nursing-ABSNrvos@msmu.edu
Wadsworth, Mari - PhD
Associate VP
Student Affairsmwadsworth@msmu.edu4099/2570
Waters, Frank
Part-time Instructor
Philosophyfwaters@msmu.edu4082
Webb, Derek
Manager
Bookstoredwebb@msmu.edu2760
Weiner, Elizabeth
Part-time Instructor
Educationeweiner@msmu.edu2620
Wells, Rebekah
Program Coordinator
Health Policy and Managementrwells@msmu.edu2614
Weltfreid, Orly
Postdoctoral Fellow
Counseling & Psychological Services
Wexler, Toni - RN
Student Health Coordinator
Student Health Servicestwexler@msmu.edu2685
Whalen, Ellen - DRS
Instructor
Nursing-MSNewhalen@msmu.edu2723
Whalen, Emily
Part-time Instructor
Physical Therapy-Part-timeewhalen1@msmu.edu2600
White, Breana
Tutor, Writing Skills/Supplemental Writing Instructor
Learning Resource Centerbwhite1@msmu.edu2824
White, Brittany
Basketball Coach
Sports & Wellnessbwhite@msmu.edu4447
Whitman, Katherine
Associate Professor
Business Administrationkwhitman@msmu.edu4152
Williams, Patricia
Transportation Manager
Transportationpwilliams@msmu.edu4044/2576
Williams, Suzanne
Dean
Weekend Evening Collegeswilliams@msmu.edu2861