Skip to Main Content
menu

Faculty & Staff Directory

If there are any errors with your listing on the directory, please contact Katherine Liu at extension 4000 for corrections.

All 4xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.4xxx - Chalon Campus.

All 17xx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.17xx - Chalon Campus.

All 2xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.477.2xxx - Doheny Campus.

All 9xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.234.9xxx - Doheny Campus.


Click here for print friendly page

Search by name:
Filter by department:
Name Department Email Phone
Weiner, Elizabeth
Part-time Instructor
Educationeweiner@msmu.edu2620
Wells, Rebekah
Program Coordinator
Health Policy and Management
Weltfreid, Orly
Postdoctoral Fellow
Counseling & Psychological Services
Wexler, Toni - RN
Student Health Coordinator
Student Health Servicestwexler@msmu.edu2685
Whalen, Ellen - DRS
Instructor
Nursing-MSNewhalen@msmu.edu2723
Whalen, Emily
Part-time Instructor
Physical Therapy-Part-timeewhalen1@msmu.edu2600
White, Arisa
Visiting Artist
Creative Writing
White, Breana
Tutor, Writing Skills/Supplemental Writing Instructor
Learning Resource Centerbwhite1@msmu.edu2824
White, Brittany
Basketball Coach
Sports & Wellnessbwhite@msmu.edu4447
Whitman, Katherine
Associate Professor
Business Administration, Business Administration-BA/BS, Business Administration-MBAkwhitman@msmu.edu4152
Williams, Patricia
Transportation Manager
Transportationpwilliams@msmu.edu4044/2576
Williams, Suzanne
Dean
Weekend Evening Collegeswilliams@msmu.edu2861
Wilson, Stephen
Instructor
Business Administration-MBAswilson@msmu.edu
Wilson, Doug - PhD
Part-time Instructor
Psychologydwilson@msmu.edu2658
WIlson, Sarah Louise
Instructor
Creative Writing
Wise, Janet
Clinical Placement Director
Nursingjwise@msmu.edu2854
Wood, Jaime
Director
Academic Advisementjwood@msmu.edu4145
Wright Garry, Laurie - PhD
Associate Professor, Department Chair
Religious Studies, Religious Studies-MALGarry@msmu.edu4067/2717
Wyatt, Chris
Instructor
Film & Television, Film, Media & Communication
Yamasaki, Erika
Director
Admissionseyamasaki@msmu.edu4412