Skip to Main Content
menu

Faculty & Staff Directory

If there are any errors with your listing on the directory, please contact Maria Garcia at extension 4000 for corrections.

All 4xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.4xxx - Chalon Campus.

All 17xx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.17xx - Chalon Campus.

All 2xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.477.2xxx - Doheny Campus.

All 9xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.234.9xxx - Doheny Campus.


Click here for print friendly page

Search by name:
Filter by department:
Name Department Email Phone
Valenzuela, Jazmin
Academic Advisor
Academic Advisementjvalenzuela@msmu.edu4080
Valeriano, Maria
Custodian
Facilities Management, Housekeeping
VanDyke, Dan
Instructor, Part-time Instructor
Religious Studies, Religious Studies-MAdvandyke@msmu.edu2640
Vanella, Julia
Admission Data Specialist
Admissionsjivanella@msmu.edu9832
Varay, Ana
Instructor, Part-time Instructor
Counseling Psychology, Psychologyavaray1@msmu.edu4155
Vasquez, Andrea
Lab Assistant
Biological Sciencesavasquez@msmu.edu4064
Vasquez, Maria Isela
Lead Custodian
Housekeepingivasquez@msmu.edu2586
Vasquez, Onofre
Maintenance Worker
Facilities Managementovasquez148@msmu.edu2579
Vaughan, Kieran - EdD
Director of Liberal Studies
Education, Liberal Studieskvaughan@msmu.edu2628
Vernaya, Marina
Instructor
Nursing-TBSNmvernaya@msmu.edu4367
Vicente, Erin May
Administrative Assistant
Academic Advisementevicente@msmu.edu4070
Vidmar Perrins, Mikaela - MS
Part-time Instructor
Counseling Psychology, Psychologymvidmar@msmu.edu2655
Villa, Lisa
Associate Director
ISAElvilla@msmu.edu4138
Villasenor, Juan
Manager
Food Servicesjvillasenor@msmu.edu4318
Villegas, Lucille
Executive Assistant to the President
Presidents Officelvillegas@msmu.edu4010/2525
Vinci, Sarah
Part-time Instructor
Art & Graphic Designsvinci@msmu.edu
Voehringer, Paige
Part-time Instructor
Psychologypvoehringer@msmu.edu4155
von der Horst, Dirk
Instructor, Part-time Instructor
Religious Studies, Religious Studies-MAdvonderhorst@msmu.edu2651
Wadsworth, Mari - PhD
Associate VP
Student Affairsmwadsworth@msmu.edu4099/2570
Waters, Frank
Part-time Instructor
Philosophyfwaters@msmu.edu4082