Skip to Main Content
menu

Faculty & Staff Directory

If there are any errors with your listing on the directory, please contact Katherine Liu at extension 4000 for corrections.

All 4xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.4xxx - Chalon Campus.

All 17xx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.17xx - Chalon Campus.

All 2xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.477.2xxx - Doheny Campus.

All 9xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.234.9xxx - Doheny Campus.


Click here for print friendly page

Search by name:
Filter by department:
Name Department Email Phone
Teays, Wanda - PhD
Professor
Philosophywteays@msmu.edu4290
Teeter, Christian - EdD
Instructor
Business Administration-BA/BScteeter@msmu.edu4151/2644
Tepper, Katharine
Coordinator
Learning Resource Centerktepper@msmu.edu2690
Terrill, Kimberly
Director
Community Engagement, Counseling Psychologykterrill@msmu.edu2662
Thakkar, Avni
Donor Relations Manager
Institutional Advancementathakkar@msmu.edu2528
Thorne, Ana
HumanitiesAThorne@msmu.edu2927
Thwaits, Kelby
Director, Instructor
Film & Television, Film, Media & Communication, Journalism & New Media, Sociologykthwaits@msmu.edu4305
Tidwell, Kate
Admissions Events Manager
Enrollment Management
Tilley, Angela
Assistant Director
Career Servicesatilley@msmu.edu2852
Tochluk, Shelly - PhD
Professor
Educationstochluk@msmu.edu2623
Tonley, Jason
Part-time Instructor
Physical Therapy-Part-timejtonley@msmu.edu2600
Torkelson, Rick A.
Director
Facilities Managementrtorkelson@msmu.edu4344/2810
Towns, Jasmine
Academic Advisor, Success Coach
Weekend Evening Collegejtowns@msmu.edu2828
Tran, Mi
Administrative Assistant, Clinical Liaison
Nursingmtran@msmu.edu4222
Tran, Tanya
Senior Admission Counselor
MSMU Onlinetanytran@msmu.edu
Travis, Greg - PhD
Associate Professor, Director, PsyD Program Director
Counseling Psychology, Graduate Psychology, Psychologygtravis@msmu.edu2654
Tregenza, Birgit
Part-time Instructor
Philosophybtregenza@msmu.edu
Trujillo, Gustavo
Sous Chef
Food Servicesgtrujillo@msmu.edu2610
Trujillo, Maximiliano
Undergraduate Admission Recruiter
Admissions
Trunk, Mary
Instructor
Film & Television, Film, Media & Communicationmtrunk@msmu.edu4366