Skip to Main Content
menu

Faculty & Staff Directory

If there are any errors with your listing on the directory, please contact Maria Garcia at extension 4000 for corrections.

All 4xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.4xxx - Chalon Campus.

All 17xx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.17xx - Chalon Campus.

All 2xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.477.2xxx - Doheny Campus.

All 9xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.234.9xxx - Doheny Campus.


Click here for print friendly page

Search by name:
Filter by department:
Name Department Email Phone
Tilley, Angela
Assistant Director
Career Servicesatilley@msmu.edu2852
Tochluk, Shelly - PhD
Professor
Educationstochluk@msmu.edu2623
Tonley, Jason
Part-time Instructor
Physical Therapy-Part-timejtonley@msmu.edu2600
Torkelson, Rick A.
Director
Facilities Managementrtorkelson@msmu.edu4344/2810
Towns, Jasmine
Academic Advisor, Success Coach
Weekend Evening Collegejtowns@msmu.edu2828
Tran, Mi
Administrative Assistant, Clinical Liaison
Nursingmtran@msmu.edu4222
Tran, Tanya
Senior Admission Counselor
MSMU Onlinetanytran@msmu.edu
Travis, Greg - PhD
Associate Professor, Director, PsyD Program Director
Counseling Psychology, Graduate Psychology, Psychologygtravis@msmu.edu2654
Tregenza, Birgit
Part-time Instructor
Philosophybtregenza@msmu.edu
Trujillo, Gustavo
Sous Chef
Food Servicesgtrujillo@msmu.edu2610
Trujillo, Maximiliano
Undergraduate Admission Recruiter
Admissionsmtrujillo@msmu.edu2680
Trunk, Mary
Instructor
Film & Television, Film, Media & Communicationmtrunk@msmu.edu4366
Tsang, Christopher
Instructional Designer
Provost ctsang@msmu.edu2885
Tucker, Kim
Instructor
Art & Graphic Designktucker@msmu.edu
Tutor, Jamila - RN
Student Health Coordinator
Student Health Servicesjvaliente@msmu.edu4110
Tweed Fox, Rebekah
Instruction and Outreach Librarian
Libraryrtweedfox@msmu.edu4087
Uomoto, Keirstin
Instructor
Nursing-TBSNkuomoto@msmu.edu4247
Vaca , Jasmine
Clinical Education Assistant
Physical Therapyjvaca@msmu.edu2606
Valdez, Julio
Transportation Services Coordinator
Transportationjvaldez9809@msmu.edu2823
Valdez, Maria
Custodian
Housekeeping4333