Skip to Main Content
menu

Faculty & Staff Directory

If there are any errors with your listing on the directory, please contact Maria Garcia at extension 4000 for corrections.

All 4xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.4xxx - Chalon Campus.

All 17xx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.17xx - Chalon Campus.

All 2xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.477.2xxx - Doheny Campus.

All 9xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.234.9xxx - Doheny Campus.


Click here for print friendly page

Search by name:
Filter by department:
Name Department Email Phone
Bonnel, Scott - MA, LMFT
Instructor
Counseling Psychologysbonnel@msmu.edu
Bourque, Dania
Assistant Professor
Nursing-BSNdbourque@msmu.edu4456
Boutrous, Helen - PhD, JD
Associate Professor, Director of Pre-Law Program
Healthcare Policy, History and Political Science, Political Science, Pre-law, Public Policyhboutrous@msmu.edu4207
Bowens, Valinda - PsyD
Instructor
Psychologyvbowens@msmu.edu4155
Branchick, Vivian
Instructor
Nursing-MSNvbranchick@msmu.edu2723
Bravo, Miguel
Cashier
Food Servicesmbravo@msmu.edu
Briggs, Susan
Administrative Assistant
Graduate Deansbriggs@msmu.edu2560
Brodnansky, Neyda - MSN, FNP-C
Director, Nurse Practitioner
Student Health Servicesnbrodnansky@msmu.edu4111
Brogan, Paul - MS, LMFT
Instructor
Counseling Psychology, Psychologypbrogan@msmu.edu
Broniola, Martha
HR Generalist II: HRIS Data & Compensation Manager
Human Resourcesmbroniola@msmu.edu
Brosamer, Matthew - PhD
Department Chair
Englishmbrosamer@msmu.edu4240
Broughton, Christopher
Instructor
Film & Television, Film, Media & Communicationcbroughton@msmu.edu
Brown, Maureen
Clinical Education Assistant
Physical Therapymbrown1@msmu.edu2606
Brown, Dana - JD
Adjunct Professor
Healthcare Administrationdbrown@msmu.edu
Browning, Michelle
Part-time Instructor
Physical Therapymbrowning@msmu.edu2600
Bryson, Scott - PhD
Professor
Englishsbryson@msmu.edu4284
BSN, Fax
Nursing-BSN4229
BSN Acc., Fax
Nursing-ABSN2639
BSN Acc., Main
Nursing-ABSN2788
Buenaventura, Aloha - PsyD
Assistant Professor, Psychology AA Coordinator, Traditional Undergraduate (TUG) Psychology Clinical Coordinator
Psychologyabuenaventura@msmu.edu2896