Skip to Main Content

Faculty & Staff Directory

If there are any errors with your listing on the directory, please contact Katherine Liu at extension 4000 for corrections.

All 4xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.4xxx - Chalon Campus.

All 17xx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.17xx - Chalon Campus.

All 2xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.477.2xxx - Doheny Campus.

All 9xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.234.9xxx - Doheny Campus.

Click here for print friendly page

Search by name:
Filter by department:
Name Department Email Phone
Benveniste, Angela
Instructor & Director of Health & Human Services AA Degree Program
Berndt, Laura
Part-time Instructor
Bishop, Robin - PhD
Assistant Professor
Counseling Psychology, Psychologyrbishop@msmu.edu2657
Bolen, Kari
Office for Diversity, Equity, and Inclusionkbolen@msmu.edu2527
Bonhama, Richard
Part-time Instructor
Counseling Psychologyrbonhama@msmu.edu2655
Bonilla, Valerie
Executive Assistant to Vice President
Student Affairsvlbonilla@msmu.edu2570
Bonnel, Scott
Part-time Instructor
Counseling Psychologysbonnel@msmu.edu2655
Borrero, Margarita
Creative Writing
Boutrous, Helen - PhD
Associate Professor, Department Chair
Global Politics, History and Political Science, Humanitieshboutrous@msmu.edu4207
Boutrous, Helen
Department Chair
Political Science
Bowens, Valinda
Part-time Instructor
Branchick, Vivian - MSN, BSN, RN
Adjunct Professor
Health Policy and Management, Nursing-MSNvbranchick@msmu.edu2723
Brandt, Alexis
Office Manager
Student Health Servicesabrandt@msmu.edu4110
Bravo, Miguel
Brosamer, Matthew - PhD
Associate Professor
English, Humanitiesmbrosamer@msmu.edu4240
Brown, Maureen
Administrative Assistant
Business Administrationmbrown1@msmu.edu2644/4150
Brown, Dana - JD
Adjunct Professor
Health Policy and
Browning, Michelle
Part-time Instructor
Physical Therapy-Part-timembrowning@msmu.edu2600
Brueck, Katherine - PhD
Department Chair
Bruning, Madeleine - Dr.
Associate Professor