Skip to Main Content
menu

Faculty & Staff Directory

If there are any errors with your listing on the directory, please contact Katherine Liu at extension 4000 for corrections.

All 4xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.4xxx - Chalon Campus.

All 17xx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.17xx - Chalon Campus.

All 2xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.477.2xxx - Doheny Campus.

All 9xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.234.9xxx - Doheny Campus.


Click here for print friendly page

Search by name:
Filter by department:
Name Department Email Phone
Bell, Jaelynn
Accounts Receivable Cashier Associate
Business Officejbell@msmu.edu2911
Beltran, Silvia
Manager
Food Servicessbeltran@msmu.edu4312
Ben Ayara, Amine
Adjunct Professor
Health Policy and Managementabenayara@msmu.edu
Benveniste, Angela
Instructor & Director of Health & Human Services AA Degree Program
Sociologyabenveniste@msmu.edu2739
Berndt, Laura
Part-time Instructor
Philosophylberndt@msmu.edu4082
Bishop, Robin - PhD
Assistant Professor, Department Chair
Counseling Psychology, Psychologyrbishop@msmu.edu2657
Bolen, Kari
Director
Office for Diversity, Equity, and Inclusionkbolen@msmu.edu2527
Bonhama, Richard
Part-time Instructor
Counseling Psychologyrbonhama@msmu.edu2655
Bonilla, Valerie
Executive Assistant to Vice President
Student Affairsvlbonilla@msmu.edu2570
Bonnel, Scott
Part-time Instructor
Counseling Psychologysbonnel@msmu.edu2655
Borrero, Margarita
Creative Writing
Boutrous, Helen - PhD
Associate Professor, Department Chair
Global Politics, History and Political Science, Humanitieshboutrous@msmu.edu4207
Boutrous, Helen
Department Chair
Political Science
Bowens, Valinda
Part-time Instructor
Psychologyvbowens@msmu.edu4155
Branchick, Vivian - MSN, BSN, RN
Instructor
Nursing-MSNvbranchick@msmu.edu2723
Brandt, Alexis
Office Manager
Student Health Servicesabrandt@msmu.edu4110
Bravo, Miguel
Cashier
Food Servicesmbravo@msmu.edu
Brosamer, Matthew - PhD
Department Chair
English, Humanitiesmbrosamer@msmu.edu4240
Broughton, Chris
Instructor
Film & Television, Film, Media & Communication
Brown, Maureen
Administrative Assistant
Business Administrationmbrown1@msmu.edu2644/4150