Skip to Main Content
menu

Faculty & Staff Directory

If there are any errors with your listing on the directory, please contact Katherine Liu at extension 4000 for corrections.

All 4xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.4xxx - Chalon Campus.

All 17xx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.17xx - Chalon Campus.

All 2xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.477.2xxx - Doheny Campus.

All 9xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.234.9xxx - Doheny Campus.


Click here for print friendly page

Search by name:
Filter by department:
Name Department Email Phone
Sutterley, Peggy
Office Manager
Weekend Evening Collegepsutterley@msmu.edu2865
Swiatkowski, Chester
Instructor
Musiccswiatkowski@msmu.edu4451
Swiatkowski, Hak Soon
Adjunct Professor
Language & Culture, MusicHSwiatkowski@msmu.edu
Tabares, Vanessa
Accounts Receivable Cashier Associate
Business Officevtabares@msmu.edu4040
Tagliapietra, Jay
Nursing Laboratory Coordinator
Nursingjtagliapietra@msmu.edu4456
Taheri, Moosh
Part-time Instructor
Philosophymtaheri@msmu.edu4228
Tamayo, Joey
Account Manager
Mail & Copy Center Servicesjtamayo@msmu.edu2556
Tan, Peter - PhD
Department Chair
Philosophyptan@msmu.edu4082
Tang, Julia - PhD, MSW
Assistant Professor
Psychologyjtang@msmu.edu4156
Taylor, Angela
Assistant Professor
Nursing-ABSNadtaylor@msmu.edu2985
Taylor, Diana - EdD
Director of Education Specialist Program
Educationdtaylor@msmu.edu2627
Taylor, Yuki
Part-time Instructor
Language & Cultureytaylor@msmu.edu4271
Teays, Wanda - PhD
Professor
Philosophywteays@msmu.edu4290
Teeter, Christian - EdD
Instructor
Business Administration-BA/BScteeter@msmu.edu4151/2644
Teglia, Valerie - PT, DPT, NCS
Associate Professor/Director of Clinical Education
Physical Therapyvteglia@msmu.edu2602
Tepper, Katharine
Coordinator
Learning Resource Centerktepper@msmu.edu2690
Terrill, Kimberly
Director
Community Engagement, Counseling Psychologykterrill@msmu.edu2662
Thakkar, Avni
Donor Relations Manager
Institutional Advancementathakkar@msmu.edu2528
Thorne, Ana
HumanitiesAThorne@msmu.edu2927
Thwaits, Kelby
Director, Instructor
Film & Television, Film, Media & Communication, Journalism & New Media, Sociologykthwaits@msmu.edu4305