Skip to Main Content
menu

Faculty & Staff Directory

If there are any errors with your listing on the directory, please contact Maria Garcia at extension 4000 for corrections.

All 4xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.4xxx - Chalon Campus.

All 17xx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.17xx - Chalon Campus.

All 2xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.477.2xxx - Doheny Campus.

All 9xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.234.9xxx - Doheny Campus.


Click here for print friendly page

Search by name:
Filter by department:
Name Department Email Phone
Uebelacker, Megan
Director of Institutional Giving
Institutional Advancement, Institutional Givingmuebelacker@msmu.edu2899
Uomoto, Keirstin
Assistant Professor
Nursing-BSNkuomoto@msmu.edu4247
Vaca , Jasmine
Clinical Education Assistant
Physical Therapyjvaca@msmu.edu2606
Valdez, Maria
Custodian
Housekeeping4333
Valencia, Shantall
Program Coordinator
Academic Support Center, ISAEsvalencia@msmu.edu4144
Valeriano, Maria
Custodian
Facilities Management, Housekeepingmvaleriano@msmu.edu
Vanderpool, Jennifer
Instructor
Artjvanderpool@msmu.edu4361
VanDyke, Dan
Instructor, Part-time Instructor
Religious Studies, Religious Studies-MAdvandyke@msmu.edu2640
Vanella, Julia
Admission Data Specialist
Admissionsjivanella@msmu.edu9832
Varay, Ana
Part-time Instructor
Psychologyavaray1@msmu.edu2655
Vasquez, Maria Isela
Lead Custodian
Housekeepingivasquez@msmu.edu2586
Vasquez, Onofre
Maintenance Worker
Facilities Managementovasquez148@msmu.edu2579
Vasquez, Andrea
Lab Assistant
Biological Sciencesavasquez@msmu.edu4064
Vaughan, Kieran - EdD
Advisor for Child Development Minors, Director of Liberal Studies
Child Development, Education, Liberal Studieskvaughan@msmu.edu2628
Vernaya, Marina
Assistant Professor
Nursing-BSNmvernaya@msmu.edu4367
Vidmar Perrins, Mikaela - MS
Part-time Instructor
Counseling Psychology, Criminology, Psychologymvidmar@msmu.edu2655
Villa, Lisa
Associate Director
ISAElvilla@msmu.edu4138
Villanueva, Nicole
Admission Counselor
Admissionsnvillanueva@msmu.edu4417
Villasenor, Juan
Manager
Food Servicesjvillasenor@msmu.edu4318
Villegas, Lucille
Executive Assistant to the President
Presidents Officelvillegas@msmu.edu4010/2525