Skip to Main Content
menu

Faculty & Staff Directory

If there are any errors with your listing on the directory, please contact Maria Garcia at extension 4000 for corrections.

All 4xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.4xxx - Chalon Campus.

All 17xx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.17xx - Chalon Campus.

All 2xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.477.2xxx - Doheny Campus.

All 9xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.234.9xxx - Doheny Campus.


Click here for print friendly page

Search by name:
Filter by department:
Name Department Email Phone
Vanella, Julia
Admission Data Specialist
Admissionsjivanella@msmu.edu9832
Varay, Ana
Part-time Instructor
Psychologyavaray1@msmu.edu
Vasquez, Maria Isela
Lead Custodian
Housekeepingivasquez@msmu.edu2586
Vasquez, Andrea
Lab Assistant
Biological Sciencesavasquez@msmu.edu4064
Vasquez, Onofre
Maintenance Worker
Facilities Managementovasquez148@msmu.edu2579
Vaughan, Kieran - EdD
Advisor for Child Development Minors, Director of Liberal Studies
Child Development, Education, Liberal Studieskvaughan@msmu.edu2628
Vernaya, Marina
Assistant Professor
Nursing-BSNmvernaya@msmu.edu4367
Vidmar Perrins, Mikaela - MS
Part-time Instructor
Counseling Psychology, Psychologymvidmar@msmu.edu
Villa, Lisa
Associate Director
ISAElvilla@msmu.edu4138
Villanueva, Nicole
Admission Counselor
Admissionsnvillanueva@msmu.edu4417
Villasenor, Juan
Manager
Food Servicesjvillasenor@msmu.edu4318
Villegas, Lucille
Executive Assistant to the President
Presidents Officelvillegas@msmu.edu4010/2525
Voehringer, Paige
Part-time Instructor
Psychologypvoehringer@msmu.edu
von der Horst, Dirk
Instructor, Part-time Instructor
Religious Studies, Religious Studies-MAdvonderhorst@msmu.edu2651
Vos, Robert
Director
Nursing-ABSNrvos@msmu.edu9835
Waters, Frank
Part-time Instructor
Philosophyfwaters@msmu.edu4082
Webb, Derek
Manager
Bookstoredwebb@msmu.edu2760
Weiner, Elizabeth
Part-time Instructor
Educationeweiner@msmu.edu2620
Wexler, Toni - RN
Student Health Coordinator
Student Health Servicestwexler@msmu.edu2685
Whalen, Ellen
Instructor
Nursing-MSNewhalen@msmu.edu2723