Skip to Main Content
menu

Faculty & Staff Directory

If there are any errors with your listing on the directory, please contact Maria Garcia at extension 4000 for corrections.

All 4xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.4xxx - Chalon Campus.

All 17xx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.17xx - Chalon Campus.

All 2xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.477.2xxx - Doheny Campus.

All 9xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.234.9xxx - Doheny Campus.


Click here for print friendly page

Search by name:
Filter by department:
Name Department Email Phone
Smith, Larry
Vice President
Strategic Initiativeslsmith@msmu.edu4018/2727
Smith, Renee
Instructor
Nursing-AA, Nursing-ADN, Nursing-ADN to MSNrsmith@msmu.edu2630
Soghomonian, Jeanette
Postdoctoral Fellow
Counseling & Psychological Services
Solano, Maria
Gift Planning Officer
Institutional Advancement, Planned Givingmsolano@msmu.edu2536
Soley, Andreen
Employment Tracking Technician
Title V Postbaccalaureate Projectasoley@msmu.edu2792
Solis, Bryan
Office Assistant
Registrars Officebsolis@msmu.edu4023
Sonnichsen, Amy
Digital Initiatives Librarian
Libraryasonnichsen@msmu.edu4389
Sorrell, Benjamin
Instructor
Musicbsorrell@msmu.edu4451
Sotomayor, Maria-Pia
Research Analyst
Institutional Planning & Researchmsotomayor@msmu.edu2812
Spellmire, Mark
Associate Director
Sports & Wellnessmspellmire@msmu.edu4452
Starkey, Michele - EdD
Associate Provost
Mathematics, Provostmstarkey@msmu.edu4086/2648
Staudenraus, Megan
Grants Manager
Office for Diversity, Equity, and Inclusionmstaudenraus@msmu.edu2534
Stemp, Eric - PhD
Department Chair, Professor
Mathematics, Physical Sciencesestemp@msmu.edu4102
Stern, Gabriel
Part-time Instructor
Philosophygstern@msmu.edu
Stewart, Juanita
Clerk
Payrolljstewart@msmu.edu4332
Stoianov, Carmell
Career Advisor
Counseling Psychology, PARCcstoianov@msmu.edu
Strole, Molly
Administrative Assistant
Language & Culturemstrole@msmu.edu4264
Studios, Sunset Gower
Film, Media & Communication, Journalism & New Media310-954-4600
Sturgeon, Elizabeth - PhD
Associate Professor
Englishesturgeon@msmu.edu2731
Sueki, Derrick
Part-time Instructor
Physical Therapy-Part-timesukei@msmu.edu2600