Skip to Main Content
menu

Faculty & Staff Directory

If there are any errors with your listing on the directory, please contact Maria Garcia at extension 4000 for corrections.

All 4xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.4xxx - Chalon Campus.

All 17xx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.17xx - Chalon Campus.

All 2xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.477.2xxx - Doheny Campus.

All 9xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.234.9xxx - Doheny Campus.


Click here for print friendly page

Search by name:
Filter by department:
Name Department Email Phone
Williams, Suzanne
Dean
Weekend Evening & Online Collegeswilliams@msmu.edu2861
Williams, Patricia
Transportation Manager
Transportationpwilliams@msmu.edu4044/2576
Williamson, Jessica - PsyD
Instructor
Psychologyjwilliamson@msmu.edu
Wood, Jaime
Director
Academic Advisementjwood@msmu.edu4145
Wright, Lerron
Adjunct Professor
Religious Studieslwright@msmu.edu
Wright Garry, Laurie - PhD
Associate Professor, Department Chair
Religious Studies, Religious Studies-MALGarry@msmu.edu4067/2645
Wyatt, Chris
Instructor
Film & Television
Yamasaki, Erika
Assistant VP
Admissions, Enrollment Management
Yanez, Norma - MS
Part-time Instructor
Business Administrationnyanez@msmu.edu
Yang, Jaemin
Instructor
Nursing-MSNjyang@msmu.edu2723
Yawn, Kristina
Research Analyst
Institutional Planning & Researchkyawn@msmu.edu2605
Yoon, Hea Lan
Instructor
Nursing-MSNhyoon@msmu.edu2723
Young, Elizabeth
Assistant to the Dean
Nursingeyoung@msmu.edu4233/2815
Yusim, Andrea
Part-time Instructor
Philosophyareynolds@msmu.edu
Zaferes, Peter
Assistant Dean
Weekend Evening & Online Collegepzaferes@msmu.edu2864
Zambrano, Jaime
Custodian
Housekeepingjzambrano@msmu.edu
Zambrano, Eduardo
Shuttle Operator
Transportationezambrano@msmu.edu4044/2823
Zamudio, Esmeralda - PsyD
Assistant Professor of Psychology, Assistant Training Director, Coordinator Latinx Mental Health PsyD Emphasis
Graduate Psychologyezamudio@msmu.edu
Zenz, Roman
Instructor
Film & Television, Film, Media & Communicationrzenz@msmu.edu
Zepeda, Marlon I.
HVAC Technician
Facilities Managementmzepeda@msmu.edu2579