Skip to Main Content
menu

Faculty & Staff Directory

If there are any errors with your listing on the directory, please contact Maria Garcia at extension 4000 for corrections.

All 4xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.4xxx - Chalon Campus.

All 17xx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.17xx - Chalon Campus.

All 2xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.477.2xxx - Doheny Campus.

All 9xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.234.9xxx - Doheny Campus.


Click here for print friendly page

Search by name:
Filter by department:
Name Department Email Phone
Tochluk, Shelly - PhD
Professor
Educationstochluk@msmu.edu2623
Ton, Martha
Instructor
Counseling Psychologymton@msmu.edu
Torres-Zometa, Edwin
Director
Facilities Managementeotorres@msmu.edu2810
Towns, Jasmine
Academic Advisor, Success Coach
Weekend Evening & Online Collegejtowns@msmu.edu2828
Tran, Tanya
Senior Admission Counselor
MSMU Onlinetanytran@msmu.edu
Travis, Greg - PhD
Director, Full Time Instructor, Interim Chair of Psychology, PsyD Program Director
Graduate Psychologygtravis@msmu.edu2654
Tregenza, Birgit
Part-time Instructor
Philosophybtregenza@msmu.edu
Trombetta, Alexandria
Administrative Assistant
Academic Advisementatrombetta@msmu.edu4070
Trujillo, Gustavo
Sous Chef
Food Servicesgtrujillo@msmu.edu2610
Trunk, Mary
Instructor
Film & Television, Film, Media & Communicationmtrunk@msmu.edu4366
Tsang, Christopher
Instructional Designer
Provost ctsang@msmu.edu2885
Tweed Fox, Rebekah
Instruction and Outreach Librarian
Libraryrtweedfox@msmu.edu4087
Uebelacker, Megan
Director of Institutional Giving
Institutional Advancement, Institutional Givingmuebelacker@msmu.edu2899
Uomoto, Keirstin
Assistant Professor
Nursing-BSNkuomoto@msmu.edu4247
Vaca , Jasmine
Clinical Education Assistant
Physical Therapyjvaca@msmu.edu2606
Valdez, Maria
Custodian
Housekeeping4333
Valencia, Shantall
Program Coordinator
Academic Support Center, ISAEsvalencia@msmu.edu4144
Valeriano, Maria
Custodian
Facilities Management, Housekeeping
Vanderpool, Jennifer
Instructor
Art
VanDyke, Dan
Instructor, Part-time Instructor
Religious Studies, Religious Studies-MAdvandyke@msmu.edu2640