Skip to Main Content
menu

Faculty & Staff Directory

If there are any errors with your listing on the directory, please contact Maria Garcia at extension 4000 for corrections.

All 4xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.4xxx - Chalon Campus.

All 17xx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.17xx - Chalon Campus.

All 2xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.477.2xxx - Doheny Campus.

All 9xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.234.9xxx - Doheny Campus.


Click here for print friendly page

Search by name:
Filter by department:
Name Department Email Phone
Tepper, Katharine
Coordinator
Student Resource Centerktepper@msmu.edu2692
Terrill, Kimberly
Director
Career and Professional Developmentkterrill@msmu.edu2662
Thakkar, Avni
Donor Relations Manager
Institutional Advancementathakkar@msmu.edu2528
Thakur, Ramesh Devi
Assistant Professor
Nursing - RN to BSNrthakur@msmu.edu
Thorne, Ana
HumanitiesAThorne@msmu.edu2927
Thwaits, Kelby
Director, Instructor
Film & Television, Film, Media & Communication, Journalism & New Mediakthwaits@msmu.edu4606
Tidwell, Kate
Admissions Events Manager
Enrollment Managementktidwell@msmu.edu2563
Tilley, Angela
Assistant Director
atilley@msmu.edu2852
Tochluk, Shelly - PhD
Professor
Educationstochluk@msmu.edu2623
Ton, Martha
Instructor
Counseling Psychologymton@msmu.edu
Torres-Zometa, Edwin
Director
Facilities Managementeotorres@msmu.edu2810
Towns, Jasmine
Academic Advisor, Success Coach
Weekend Evening & Online Collegejtowns@msmu.edu2828
Tran, Tanya
Senior Admission Counselor
MSMU Onlinetanytran@msmu.edu
Travis, Greg - PhD
Director, Full Time Instructor, Interim Chair of Psychology, PsyD Program Director
Graduate Psychologygtravis@msmu.edu2654
Tregenza, Birgit
Part-time Instructor
Philosophybtregenza@msmu.edu
Trombetta, Alexandria
Administrative Assistant
Academic Advisementatrombetta@msmu.edu4070
Trujillo, Gustavo
Sous Chef
Food Servicesgtrujillo@msmu.edu2610
Trunk, Mary
Instructor
Film & Television, Film, Media & Communicationmtrunk@msmu.edu4366
Tsang, Christopher
Instructional Designer
Provost ctsang@msmu.edu2885
Tweed Fox, Rebekah
Instruction and Outreach Librarian
Libraryrtweedfox@msmu.edu4087