Skip to Main Content

Faculty & Staff Directory

If there are any errors with your listing on the directory, please contact Katherine Liu at extension 4000 for corrections.

All 4xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.4xxx - Chalon Campus.

All 17xx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.17xx - Chalon Campus.

All 2xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.477.2xxx - Doheny Campus.

All 9xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.234.9xxx - Doheny Campus.

Click here for print friendly page

Search by name:
Filter by department:
Name Department Email Phone
Sibrian, Manuel
Maintenance Worker
Signorovitch, Dennis
Business Administration-AA, Business Administration-BA/BSdsignorovitch@msmu.edu4218
Silva, Teodoro Andrade
Shuttle Supervisor
Facilities Management2754/4094
Silver, Samantha
General Services, Librarian 4094/2754
Skidmore, Lance - PhD
Associate Professor, Department Chair
Skinner, Timothy
Part-time Instructor
Smith, David
Financial Servicesdsmith@msmu.edu2891
Smith, Lacey
Baccalaureate Programslasmith@msmu.edu4404
Smith, Lawrence
Vice President
Strategic Initiativeslsmith@msmu.edu4018/2727
Smith, Renee
Nursing-AA, Nursing-ADN, Nursing-ADN to MSNrsmith@msmu.edu2630
Soghomonian, Jeanette
Postdoctoral Fellow
Counseling & Psychological Services
Solano, Maria
Gift Planning Officer
Institutional Advancement, Planned Givingmsolano@msmu.edu2536
Soley, Andreen
Employment Tracking Technician
Title V Postbaccalaureate Projectasoley@msmu.edu2792
Solis, Bryan
Office Assistant
Registrars Officebsolis@msmu.edu4021
Sonnichsen, Amy
Digital Initiatives Librarian
Sorrell, Benjamin
Sotomayor, Maria-Pia
Research Analyst
Institutional Planning & Research
Spellmire, Mark
Associate Director
Sports & Wellness4345
Starkey, Michele - EdD
Associate Provost
Mathematics, Provostmstarkey@msmu.edu4086/2648
Stemp, Eric - PhD
Department Chair, Professor
Mathematics, Physical Sciencesestemp@msmu.edu4102