Skip to Main Content
menu

Faculty & Staff Directory

If there are any errors with your listing on the directory, please contact Katherine Liu at extension 4000 for corrections.

All 4xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.4xxx - Chalon Campus.

All 17xx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.17xx - Chalon Campus.

All 2xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.477.2xxx - Doheny Campus.

All 9xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.234.9xxx - Doheny Campus.


Click here for print friendly page

Search by name:
Filter by department:
Name Department Email Phone
Schraeder, Heather
Director of Special Events and Public Programs
Institutional Advancementhschraeder@msmu.edu2761
Security, Chalon Entrance
Security4123
Security, Circle
Security4321
Security, Doheny Entrance
Security2502/2501
Seitz, Marie
Director
Nursing-TBSNmseitz@msmu.edu1783
Serafin, Dakota
Graduate Intern
Community Engagementdserafin@msmu.edu2757
Serrano, Amber Noel
Office Manager
Admissionsaserrano@msmu.edu4250
Serrano, Lizett
Office Coordinator
Facilities Managementlserrano@msmu.edu4340
Shank, Shannon
Senior Director of Enterprise Applications
Enterprise Application Services, Information Technologysshank@msmu.edu2907
Shaw, Tommetta - Dr.
Director
Early Childhood Education and Child Developmenttshaw@msmu.edu2593
Shealy, Sarah
Assistant Professor
Nursing-ABSNsshealy@msmu.edu2788
Shen, Courtney
Postdoctoral Fellow
Counseling & Psychological Services
Sherman, Jerry
Plant Manager
Facilities Managementjsherman1@msmu.edu2580
Shockro, Megan
Senior Director of Development
Institutional Advancement, Planned Givingmshockro@msmu.edu2875
Shook, David
Visiting Artist
Creative Writing
Shulze, Leonard - PhD
Part-time Instructor
Psychologylshulze@msmu.edu4155
Sibrian, Manuel
Maintenance Worker
Facilities Managementmsibrian@msmu.edu
Signorovitch, Dennis
Instructor
Business Administration-AA, Business Administration-BA/BSdsignorovitch@msmu.edu4218
Silva, Teodoro Andrade
Shuttle Supervisor
Facilities Management2754/4094
Silver, Samantha
General Services, Librarian
Libraryssilver@msmu.edu 4094/2754