Skip to Main Content
menu

Faculty & Staff Directory

If there are any errors with your listing on the directory, please contact Maria Garcia at extension 4000 for corrections.

All 4xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.4xxx - Chalon Campus.

All 17xx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.17xx - Chalon Campus.

All 2xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.477.2xxx - Doheny Campus.

All 9xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.234.9xxx - Doheny Campus.


Click here for print friendly page

Search by name:
Filter by department:
Name Department Email Phone
Thompson, Abbey
Assistant Director of Access Services and Spaces
Libraryathompson@msmu.edu
Thorne, Ana
HumanitiesAThorne@msmu.edu2927
Thwaits, Kelby
Director, Instructor
Film & Television, Film, Media & Communication, Journalism & New Mediakthwaits@msmu.edu4606
Tidwell, Kate
Admissions Events Manager
Enrollment Managementktidwell@msmu.edu2563
Tiernes, Cristina - PhD
Adjunct Professor
Language & Culture
Tochluk, Shelly - PhD
Professor
Educationstochluk@msmu.edu2623
Torres-Zometa, Edwin
Director
Facilities Managementeotorres@msmu.edu2810
Towns, Jasmine
Academic Advisor, Success Coach
Weekend Evening & Online Collegejtowns@msmu.edu2828
Tran-Bui, Heather
Assistant, Web Specialist
Web Serviceshtranbui@msmu.edu
Travis, Greg - PhD, Licensed Psychologist
Professor, PsyD Director of Administration
Graduate Psychologygtravis@msmu.edu2654
Trombetta, Alexandria
Administrative Assistant
Academic Advisementatrombetta@msmu.edu4070
Trujillo, Gustavo
Sous Chef
Food Servicesgtrujillo@msmu.edu2610
Trunk, Mary
Instructor
Film & Television, Film, Media & Communicationmtrunk@msmu.edu4366
Tsang, Christopher
Instructional Designer
Provost ctsang@msmu.edu2885
Tweed Fox, Rebekah
Instruction and Outreach Librarian
Libraryrtweedfox@msmu.edu4087
Uebelacker, Megan
Director of Institutional Giving
Institutional Advancement, Institutional Givingmuebelacker@msmu.edu2899
Uomoto, Keirstin
Assistant Professor
Nursing-BSNkuomoto@msmu.edu4247
Valdez, Maria
Custodian
Housekeeping4333
Valeriano, Maria
Custodian
Facilities Management, Housekeepingmvaleriano@msmu.edu
Vanderpool, Jennifer
Instructor
Artjvanderpool@msmu.edu4361