Skip to Main Content
menu

Faculty & Staff Directory

If there are any errors with your listing on the directory, please contact Katherine Liu at extension 4000 for corrections.

All 4xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.4xxx - Chalon Campus.

All 17xx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.17xx - Chalon Campus.

All 2xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.477.2xxx - Doheny Campus.

All 9xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.234.9xxx - Doheny Campus.


Click here for print friendly page

Search by name:
Filter by department:
Name Department Email Phone
Salandanan, Francis
Assistant to the CIO, Director
Information Technology, Technical Communicationsfsalandanan@msmu.edu4400/2726
Salazar, Maritza
Degree Audit Coordinator
Registrars Officemsalazar@msmu.edu2523
Salcedo, Cristina
Assistant Director
Securitycsalcedo@msmu.edu4321
Saldana, Brittney
Assistant Director
Women’s Leadership & Student Involvementbsaldana@msmu.edu2599
Saldana, Michelle
Director
Residence Lifemsaldana@msmu.edu4327/2666
Salem, Dr. Susan
Director
Counseling & Psychological Servicesssalem@msmu.edu4112
Salomon, Danielle
Director
Librarydsalomon@msmu.edu4371/2734
Salvatore, Beryl - RN
Director
Student Health Servicesbsalvatore@msmu.edu4111
Samuel, Michelle
Assistant Professor
Psychologymsamuel@msmu.edu4158
Sanchez, Jennifer
Assistant Registrar
Registrars Officejsanchez@msmu.edu2522
Sanchez, Robert - PhD
Assistant Professor
Philosophyrsanchez1@msmu.edu4228
Sanchez, Vivianna
Staff Instructor
Sandoval, Margarita
Office Assistant
Registrars Officemsandoval1@msmu.edu2890
Sandoval, Stephanie
Administrative Assistant
Presidents Office, Provostssandoval@msmu.edu4012
Santner, Susan
Part-time Instructor
Nursing-TBSNssantner@msmu.edu4230
Santos, Aiza
Accounts Receivable Cashier Associate
Business Officeasantos@msmu.edu2543
Santos, Franco
Part-time Instructor
Psychologyfsantos@msmu.edu4027
Sato, Marsha - EdD
Director
Nursing-MSNmsato@msmu.edu2980
Schifrin, Dr. Eileen
Part-time Instructor
Psychologyechriffin@msmu.edu4104
Schloss, Ann
Instructor
Nursing-MSNaschloss@msmu.edu2723