Skip to Main Content
menu

Faculty & Staff Directory

If there are any errors with your listing on the directory, please contact Maria Garcia at extension 4000 for corrections.

All 4xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.4xxx - Chalon Campus.

All 17xx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.17xx - Chalon Campus.

All 2xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.477.2xxx - Doheny Campus.

All 9xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.234.9xxx - Doheny Campus.


Click here for print friendly page

Search by name:
Filter by department:
Name Department Email Phone
Studio, MSMU Hollywood
Film, Media & Communication, Journalism & New Media310-954-4600
Sturgeon, Elizabeth - PhD
Professor
Englishesturgeon@msmu.edu2731
Sueki, Derrick
Part-time Instructor
Physical Therapysukei@msmu.edu2600
Suggs, LaQuita - MSW
Instructor
Psychologylsuggs@msmu.edu
Summers, Zachary
Administrative Assistant
Nursingzsummers@msmu.edu
Sun, Leslie
Instructor
Nursing-ABSNlsun@msmu.edu
Sutterley, Peggy
Office Manager
Weekend Evening & Online Collegepsutterley@msmu.edu2865
Swiatkowski, Hak Soon
Adjunct Professor
Language & Culture, MusicHSwiatkowski@msmu.edu
Swiatkowski, Chester
Instructor
Musiccswiatkowski@msmu.edu4451
Tamayo, Joey
Account Manager
Mail & Copy Center Servicesjtamayo@msmu.edu2556
Tan, Peter - PhD
Department Chair
Philosophyptan@msmu.edu4082
Tang, Julia - MSW, PhD
Associate Professor
Psychologyjtang@msmu.edu4156
Taylor, Yuki - PhD
Part-time Instructor
Language & Cultureytaylor@msmu.edu4271
Taylor, Diana - EdD
Professor & Director of Mild/Moderate, Deaf & Hard of Hearing and Dual Credential Program
Educationdtaylor@msmu.edu2627
Taylor, Angela
Assistant Professor
Nursing-ABSNadtaylor@msmu.edu2985
Teays, Wanda - PhD
Professor Emerita
Philosophywteays@msmu.edu4290
Teeter, Christian - EdD
Associate Professor
Business Administrationcteeter@msmu.edu4151/2644
Terrill, Kimberly - MA
Instructor
Psychologykterrill@msmu.edu2662
Thakkar, Avni
Donor Relations Manager
Institutional Advancementathakkar@msmu.edu2528
Thakur, Ramesh Devi
Assistant Professor
Nursing - RN to BSNrthakur@msmu.edu