Skip to Main Content
menu

Faculty & Staff Directory

If there are any errors with your listing on the directory, please contact Katherine Liu at extension 4000 for corrections.

All 4xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.4xxx - Chalon Campus.

All 17xx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.17xx - Chalon Campus.

All 2xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.477.2xxx - Doheny Campus.

All 9xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.234.9xxx - Doheny Campus.


Click here for print friendly page

Search by name:
Filter by department:
Name Department Email Phone
Rojas, Sebestiana
Custodian
Facilities Managementsrojashuerta@msmu.edu4333
Rojas, Francisco
Prep Cook
Food Servicesfrojas@msmu.edu4314
Rojo, Dolly
Assistant Professor
Psychologydrojo@msmu.edu
Romero, Amanda - PhD
Department Chair
Social Workaromero@msmu.edu4223
Romero-Medina, Gloria
Controller/Budger Director
Budget/Accountinggromero1@msmu.edu2940
Ronning, Melanie
Part-time Instructor
Educationmronning@msmu.edu2620
Rosales, Sonia
Administrative Assistant
Humanities, Religious Studiessrosales@msmu.edu2640/2927
Rosas Castaneda, Janet
Associate Program Manager
Strategic Initiativesjcastaneda@msmu.edu2728
Rostran, Bianca
Graduate Intern
Student Programming/Commuter Servicesbrostran@msmu.edu2886
Ruiz, Karla
Counselor
Student Financing kruiz@msmu.edu 2562
Ruiz, Andrew
Instructor
Creative Writing
Ruiz, Haydee
Loan Assistant
Financial Aidhruiz@msmu.edu2562
Ruiz, Margarita
Catering Manager
Food Servicesmruiz@msmu.edu4313
Ruiz, Yolanda
Custodian
Facilities Managementyruiz@msmu.edu4333
Sabado, Eugenia
Assistant Director/Lead Teacher
Child Development Centeresabado@msmu.edu2977
Safinia, Sadaf
Application Support Specialist
Enterprise Application Services, Information Technologyssafina@msmu.edu2841
Salandanan, Francis
Assistant to the CIO, Director
Information Technology, Technical Communicationsfsalandanan@msmu.edu4400/2726
Salazar, Maritza
Degree Audit Coordinator
Registrars Officemsalazar@msmu.edu2523
Salcedo, Cristina
Assistant Director
Securitycsalcedo@msmu.edu4321
Saldana, Brittney
Assistant Director
Women’s Leadership & Student Involvementbsaldana@msmu.edu2599