Skip to Main Content

Faculty & Staff Directory

If there are any errors with your listing on the directory, please contact Katherine Liu at extension 4000 for corrections.

All 4xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.4xxx - Chalon Campus.

All 17xx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.17xx - Chalon Campus.

All 2xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.477.2xxx - Doheny Campus.

All 9xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.234.9xxx - Doheny Campus.

Click here for print friendly page

Search by name:
Filter by department:
Name Department Email Phone
Ruiz, Haydee
Loan Assistant
Financial Aidhruiz@msmu.edu2562
Ruiz, Margarita
Catering Manager
Food Servicesmruiz@msmu.edu4313
Ruiz, Yolanda
Facilities Managementyruiz@msmu.edu4333
Sabado, Eugenia
Assistant Director/Lead Teacher
Child Development Centeresabado@msmu.edu2977
Safinia, Sadaf
Application Support Specialist
Enterprise Application Services, Information Technologyssafina@msmu.edu2841
Salandanan, Francis
Assistant to the CIO, Director
Information Technology, Technical Communicationsfsalandanan@msmu.edu4400/2726
Salazar, Maritza
Degree Audit Coordinator
Registrars Officemsalazar@msmu.edu2523
Salcedo, Cristina
Assistant Director
Saldana, Brittney
Assistant Director
Women’s Leadership & Student Involvementbsaldana@msmu.edu2599
Saldana, Michelle
Residence Lifemsaldana@msmu.edu4327/2666
Salem, Dr. Susan
Counseling & Psychological Servicesssalem@msmu.edu4112
Salomon, Danielle
Salvatore, Beryl - RN
Student Health Servicesbsalvatore@msmu.edu4111
Samuel, Michelle
Assistant Professor
Sanchez, Jennifer
Assistant Registrar
Registrars Officejsanchez@msmu.edu2522
Sanchez, Robert - PhD
Assistant Professor
Sanchez, Vivianna
Staff Instructor
Learning Assistance
Sandoval, Margarita
Office Assistant
Registrars Officemsandoval1@msmu.edu2890
Sandoval, Stephanie
Administrative Assistant
Presidents Office, Provostssandoval@msmu.edu4012
Santiago, Neslie
Accounts Payable
Financial Servicesnsantiago@msmu.edu2916