Skip to Main Content

Faculty & Staff Directory

If there are any errors with your listing on the directory, please contact Katherine Liu at extension 4000 for corrections.

All 4xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.4xxx - Chalon Campus.

All 17xx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.17xx - Chalon Campus.

All 2xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.477.2xxx - Doheny Campus.

All 9xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.234.9xxx - Doheny Campus.

Click here for print friendly page

Search by name:
Filter by department:
Name Department Email Phone
Roberson, Brandon A.
Learning Resource Center, Student Resource Centerbroberson@msmu.edu2692
Robert, Bernadette
Associate VP
Office for Diversity, Equity, and Inclusionbrobert@msmu.edu2511
Roberts, Lia - PhD
Associate Professor
Global Politics, Political Sciencelroberts@msmu.edu4529
Robinson, Janet - EdD
Assistant Professor/MBA Program Advisor
Business Administration-MBAjrobinson@msmu.edu2921
Robinson, Jeremy - M.S.
Part-time Instructor
Counseling Psychology, Psychologyjdrobinson@msmu.edu4155
Robles, Leslie
Assistant Director
Student Success Centerlrobles@msmu.edu2832
Robles, Maria
Lead Custodian
Facilities Managementmrobles@msmu.edu4333
Rodriguez, Carlos
Facilities Management2579
Rodriguez, Leticia
Title III STEMlrodriguez2@msmu.edu4109
Rodriguez, Pedro
Shuttle Operator
Facilities Management,
Rojas, Sebestiana
Facilities Managementsrojashuerta@msmu.edu4333
Rojas, Francisco
Prep Cook
Food Servicesfrojas@msmu.edu4314
Romero, Amanda - PhD
Department Chair
Romero-Medina, Gloria
Controller/Budger Director
Ronning, Melanie
Part-time Instructor
Rosales, Sonia
Administrative Assistant
Humanities, Religious Studiessrosales@msmu.edu2640/2927
Rosas Castaneda, Janet
Associate Program Manager
Strategic Initiativesjcastaneda@msmu.edu2728
Rostran, Bianca
Graduate Intern
Student Programming/Commuter Servicesbrostran@msmu.edu2886
Ruiz, Karla
Student Financing 2562
Ruiz, Andrew
Creative Writing