Skip to Main Content
menu

Faculty & Staff Directory

If there are any errors with your listing on the directory, please contact Katherine Liu at extension 4000 for corrections.

All 4xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.4xxx - Chalon Campus.

All 17xx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.17xx - Chalon Campus.

All 2xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.477.2xxx - Doheny Campus.

All 9xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.234.9xxx - Doheny Campus.


Click here for print friendly page

Search by name:
Filter by department:
Name Department Email Phone
Reynoso, Linda
Shuttle Operator
Facilities Management, Transportationlreynoso@msmu.edu4044
Richards, Anne
Tutor, Writing Skills/Supplemental Writing Instructor
English, Learning Resource Centerarichards@msmu.edu
Rico, Akemi
Instructor
Physical Therapy-Part-timearico@msmu.edu2600
Rigone, Anne
Instructor
Business Administration-AA, Business Administration-BA/BS, Weekend Evening Collegearigone@msmu.edu4152
Riley, Ashley
Program Coordinator
Nursing - RN to BSNariley@msmu.edu2782
Rios, Diana
Assistant Director of Admissions
Admissionsdrios@msmu.edu2565
Rios, Kiara
Receptionist
Weekend Evening Collegekrios@msmu.edu2860
Rios, Lizbeth
Teacher
Child Development Centerlmrios@msmu.edu2977
Rios, Lourdes
Custodian
Facilities Managementlrios@msmu.edu2586
Rivera, Eduardo
Application Support Specialist
Advancement Services, Institutional Advancementerivera1@msmu.edu2538
Rizo, Roberto
Cook
Child Development2977
Rizo, Valeria
Counselor
ISAEvrizo@msmu.edu4144
Roach, James
Executive in Residence
Business Administration-MBA
Roberson, Brandon A.
Director
Learning Resource Center, Student Resource Centerbroberson@msmu.edu2692
Robert, Bernadette
Associate VP
Office for Diversity, Equity, and Inclusionbrobert@msmu.edu2511
Roberts, Lia - PhD
Associate Professor
Global Politics, Political Sciencelroberts@msmu.edu4529
Robinson, Janet - EdD
Assistant Professor/MBA Program Advisor
Business Administration-MBAjrobinson@msmu.edu2921
Robinson, Jeremy - M.S.
Part-time Instructor
Counseling Psychology, Psychologyjdrobinson@msmu.edu4155
Robles, Leslie
Assistant Director
Student Success Centerlrobles@msmu.edu2832
Robles, Maria
Lead Custodian
Facilities Managementmrobles@msmu.edu4333