Skip to Main Content
menu

Faculty & Staff Directory

If there are any errors with your listing on the directory, please contact Katherine Liu at extension 4000 for corrections.

All 4xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.4xxx - Chalon Campus.

All 17xx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.17xx - Chalon Campus.

All 2xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.477.2xxx - Doheny Campus.

All 9xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.234.9xxx - Doheny Campus.


Click here for print friendly page

Search by name:
Filter by department:
Name Department Email Phone
Ramos, Albert
Director
Graduate Admissionaramos@msmu.edu2798
Randolph, Chantal
Administrative Assistant
Business Administrationcrandolph@msmu.edu4150/2644
Rea, Abigail
Instructor
Nursing-TBSNarea@msmu.edu4298
Reading, Michael
Instructor
Religious Studiesmreading@msmu.edu
Real, Julia
Custodian
Facilities Managementjreal@msmu.edu2841
Ream, Debbie
Director
Communications & Marketing, Institutional Advancementdream@msmu.edu2505
Reese, Susana
Admission Data Specialist
Admissionssreese@msmu.edu9831
Regotti, Judy
Part-time Instructor
Nursing-TBSNjregotti@msmu.edu4230
Reguant, Montserrat - PhD
Department Chair, Professor
Humanities, Language & Culturemreguant@msmu.edu4271
Residence Desk, Chalon
Residence Life4324
Reyes, Evangeline
Student Accounts Coordinator
Business Officeereyes@msmu.edu2541
Richards, Anne
Tutor, Writing Skills/Supplemental Writing Instructor
English, Learning Resource Centerarichards@msmu.edu
Rico, Akemi
Instructor
Physical Therapy-Part-timearico@msmu.edu2600
Rigone, Anne
Instructor
Business Administration-AA, Business Administration-BA/BS, Weekend Evening Collegearigone@msmu.edu4152
Riley, Ashley
Program Coordinator
Nursing - RN to BSNariley@msmu.edu2782
Rios, Diana
Assistant Director of Admissions
Admissionsdrios@msmu.edu2565
Rios, Kiara
Receptionist
Weekend Evening Collegekrios@msmu.edu2860
Rios, Lizbeth
Teacher
Child Development Centerlmrios@msmu.edu2977
Rios, Lourdes
Custodian
Facilities Managementlrios@msmu.edu2586
Rivera, Eduardo
Application Support Specialist
Advancement Services, Institutional Advancementerivera1@msmu.edu2538