Skip to Main Content
menu

Faculty & Staff Directory

If there are any errors with your listing on the directory, please contact Katherine Liu at extension 4000 for corrections.

All 4xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.4xxx - Chalon Campus.

All 17xx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.17xx - Chalon Campus.

All 2xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.477.2xxx - Doheny Campus.

All 9xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.234.9xxx - Doheny Campus.


Click here for print friendly page

Search by name:
Filter by department:
Name Department Email Phone
Pinedo, Daniel
Part-time Instructor
Psychologydpinedo@msmu.edu4155
Pinto, Angel
Shuttle Operator
Facilities Management, Transportationapinto@msmu.edu
Pollard, Kimberly
Senior Application Analyst
Enterprise Application Services, Information Technologykpollard@msmu.edu2968
Pool, Swimming
Sports & Wellness5799/3310
Portillo Soto, Veronica
Academic Advisor/Assistant Director
Weekend Evening Collegevportillo@msmu.edu2862
Powell, Bridgette
Office Manager
Financial Aidbpowell@msmu.edu2562
Powers, Dave
Part-time Instructor
Physical Therapy-Part-timedpowers@msmu.edu2600
Preciado, Jose
Utility Worker
Food Servicesspreciado@msmu.edu4314
Preuschoff, Tiffany
Part-time Instructor
Physical Therapy-Part-timetpreuschoff@msmu.edu2600
Program, Learning Assistance
Learning Assistance4144
Puentes, Ileana
Office Assistant
Food Servicesipuentes@msmu.edu2611
Pullock, Mary
Instructor
Religious Studiesmpullock@msmu.edu2677
Quick, James - PhD
Instructor
Humanitiesjquick@msmu.edu
Quintana, Elio
Gardener
Facilities Managementequintana@msmu.edu4340
Quiroga, Carla
Administrative Assistant
Academic Advisementcquiroga@msmu.edu4070
Quispe, Alfredo - Part Time Instructor
Adjunct Professor
Language & Cultureaquispe@msmu.edu4264
Ralli, Aikaterini Nefeli
Staff Instructor
Chalon Learning Centeraralli@msmu.edu4181
Ramirez, Gerardo
General Worker
Food Servicesrgramirez2@msmu.edu4314
Ramirez, Maira
Student Employment Coordinator
Financial Aidmramirez1@msmu.edu4195
Ramirez, Manuel
Gardener
Facilities Managementmramirez@msmu.edu2579