Skip to Main Content
menu

Faculty & Staff Directory

If there are any errors with your listing on the directory, please contact Maria Garcia at extension 4000 for corrections.

All 4xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.4xxx - Chalon Campus.

All 17xx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.17xx - Chalon Campus.

All 2xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.477.2xxx - Doheny Campus.

All 9xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.234.9xxx - Doheny Campus.


Click here for print friendly page

Search by name:
Filter by department:
Name Department Email Phone
Renick, Kyle
Clinical Liaison
Nursingkrenick@msmu.edu2771
Residence Desk, Chalon
Residence Life4324
Richards, Anne
Instructor, Writing Consultant, Writing Specialist
English, Student Resource Centerarichards@msmu.edu
Rios, Lizbeth
Teacher
Child Development Centerlmrios@msmu.edu2977
Rios, Lourdes
Custodian
Facilities Managementlrios@msmu.edu2586
Rivera, Eduardo
Associate Director of Advancement Data Systems and Services
Advancement Services, Institutional Advancementerivera1@msmu.edu2538
Rivera Guzman, Nancy
Administrative Assistant
Nursing - RN to BSNnrivera@msmu.edu2777
Rizo, Roberto
Cook
Child Development Center2977
Rizo, Valeria
Assistant Director
ISAEvrizo@msmu.edu4144
Roach, Jim
Part-time Instructor
Business AdministrationJRoach@msmu.edu2644
Robbins, Bill
Instructor
Film & Television, Film, Media & Communicationwrobbins@msmu.edu
Roberson, Jessica - PhD
Englishjroberson@msmu.edu4242
Robert, Bernadette
Associate VP
Office for Diversity, Equity, and Inclusionbrobert@msmu.edu2511
Roberts, Lia - PhD
Department Chair, Professor
Global Politics, History, History and Political Science, Political Sciencelroberts@msmu.edu4529
Robles, Leslie
Adjunct Professor, Assistant Director
Student Resource Centerlrobles@msmu.edu2832
Rocha, Alaric
Instructor
Creative Writing
Rodriguez, Nancy
Media and Technical Support Analyst
Media and Technical Support Services, Media Servicesnnava@msmu.edu2647
Rodriguez, Natali
Graduate Intern
Career and Professional Developmentnrodriguez@msmu.edu2852
Rodriguez, Alex
Part-time Instructor
Business Administrationarodriguez2@msmu.edu2644
Rodriguez, Pedro
Shuttle Operator
Facilities Management, Transportationprodriguez1@msmu.edu