Skip to Main Content
menu

Faculty & Staff Directory

If there are any errors with your listing on the directory, please contact Katherine Liu at extension 4000 for corrections.

All 4xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.4xxx - Chalon Campus.

All 17xx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.17xx - Chalon Campus.

All 2xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.477.2xxx - Doheny Campus.

All 9xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.234.9xxx - Doheny Campus.


Click here for print friendly page

Search by name:
Filter by department:
Name Department Email Phone
Pagán, Melissa - PhD
Assistant Professor, Graduate Program Director
Religious Studies, Religious Studies-MAmpaganrubalcaba@msmu.edu2930
Panarelli, Catherine
Campaign Manager, Executive Assistant to Vice President
Institutional Advancementcpanarelli@msmu.edu2765
Pantoja, Ramiro
Sous Chef
Food Servicesrpantoja@msmu.edu2610
Panzanelli, Roberta
Instructor
Art & Graphic Designrpanzanelli@msmu.edu4361
Papelian, Haig
Electrician
Facilities Managementhpapelian@msmu.edu4341
Paradee, Pamela
Portal Manager
Information Technologypparadee@msmu.edu4173
Passanisi, Jody
Part-time Instructor
Educationjpassanisi@msmu.edu2620
Patel, Sravani
CRM Support Administrator
Enterprise Application Services
Patmore, Barry
Executive in Residence
Business Administration-MBAbpatmore@msmu.edu
Paul, Joshua
Part-time Instructor
Psychologyjpaul@msmu.edu4155
Payne, Johnny
Director
Creative Writingjpayne@msmu.edu2802
Pena-Solis, Merlyn
ABSN Administrative Assistant
Nursing-ABSNmpenasol@msmu.edu2788
Perez, David
Interim Associate Director
Learning Assistancedperez@msmu.edu4147
Perez, Rex
Professor
Business Administration-MBA
Perez-Flores Narvaez, Maria
Interim Director
Institutional Planning & Researchmnarvaez@msmu.edu2908
Perrins, Robert - PhD
Provost/Academic VP
Provostrperrins@msmu.edu4015
Peters, Shawn
Admission Counselor
Graduate Admissionspeters@msmu.edu2676
Peterson, Nick
Instructor
Film, Media & Communication
Peterson, Stacey - PhD
Associate Professor
Biological Sciencesspeterson@msmu.edu4252
Phillips, Jeffrey - PhD
Instructor
Criminology, Sociologyjphillips@msmu.edu4268