Skip to Main Content

Faculty & Staff Directory

If there are any errors with your listing on the directory, please contact Katherine Liu at extension 4000 for corrections.

All 4xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.4xxx - Chalon Campus.

All 17xx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.17xx - Chalon Campus.

All 2xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.477.2xxx - Doheny Campus.

All 9xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.234.9xxx - Doheny Campus.

Click here for print friendly page

Search by name:
Filter by department:
Name Department Email Phone
Paradee, Pamela
Portal Manager
Information Technologypparadee@msmu.edu4173
Passanisi, Jody
Part-time Instructor
Patmore, Barry
Executive in Residence
Paul, Joshua
Part-time Instructor
Payne, Johnny
Creative Writingjpayne@msmu.edu2802
Pena-Solis, Merlyn
ABSN Administrative Assistant
Perez, David
Writing Coordinator
Learning Assistancedperez@msmu.edu4147
Perez, Rex
Business Administration-MBA
Perez-Flores Narvaez, Maria
Interim Director
Institutional Planning & Researchmnarvaez@msmu.edu2908
Perrins, Robert - PhD
Provost/Academic VP
Peters, Shawn
Admission Counselor
Graduate Admissionspeters@msmu.edu2676
Peterson, Stacey - PhD
Associate Professor
Biological Sciencesspeterson@msmu.edu4252
Phillips, Jeffrey - PhD
Criminology, Sociologyjphillips@msmu.edu4268
Pinedo, Daniel
Part-time Instructor
Pinto, Angel
Shuttle Operator
Facilities Management,
Pollard, Kimberly
Senior Application Analyst
Enterprise Application Services, Information Technologykpollard@msmu.edu2968
Pool, Swimming
Sports & Wellness5799/3310
Portillo Soto, Veronica
Academic Advisor/Assistant Director
Weekend Evening Collegevportillo@msmu.edu2862
Powell, Bridgette
Office Manager
Financial Aidbpowell@msmu.edu2562
Powers, Dave
Part-time Instructor
Physical Therapy-Part-timedpowers@msmu.edu2600