Skip to Main Content
menu

Faculty & Staff Directory

If there are any errors with your listing on the directory, please contact Maria Garcia at extension 4000 for corrections.

All 4xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.4xxx - Chalon Campus.

All 17xx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.17xx - Chalon Campus.

All 2xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.477.2xxx - Doheny Campus.

All 9xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.234.9xxx - Doheny Campus.


Click here for print friendly page

Search by name:
Filter by department:
Name Department Email Phone
Quintana, Elio
Gardener
Facilities Managementequintana@msmu.edu4340
Quiroga, Carla
Administrative Assistant
Academic Advisementcquiroga@msmu.edu4070
Quispe, Alfredo
Adjunct Professor
Language & Cultureaquispe@msmu.edu4264
Ralli, Aikaterini Nefeli
Staff Instructor
aralli@msmu.edu4181
Ramirez, Chelsy
Admission Counselor
Admissionscmramirez@msmu.edu4253
Ramirez, Gerardo
General Worker
Food Servicesrgramirez2@msmu.edu4314
Ramirez Mancilla, Evelyn
Transfer Admission Counselor
Admissionseramirezmancilla@msmu.edu4416
Ramirez-Robles, Estrella
Adjunct Professor
Counseling Psychology, Psychologyeramirez@msmu.edu2655
Ramos, Albert
Director
Graduate Admissionaramos@msmu.edu2800
Randolph, Chantal
Chief Administrative Support - MBA Program
Business Administrationcrandolph@msmu.edu4150/2644
Ravkic, Irma - PhD
Assistant Professor of Computer Science
Mathematics, Physical Sciencesiravkic@msmu.edu4486
Rea, Abigail
Instructor
Nursing-BSNarea@msmu.edu4298
Reading, Michele
Assistant Professor
Nursing-ADN
Real, Julia
Custodian
Facilities Managementjreal@msmu.edu2841
Real Gonzalez, Stephanie
Lead Teacher
Child Development Centersrealgonzalez@msmu.edu2977
Ream, Debbie
Director
Communications & Marketing, Institutional Advancementdream@msmu.edu2505
Reams, Lester - JD, DPA
MBA Cohort Advisor, Associate Professor
Business Administration, Business Administration-MBAlreams@msmu.edu
Reardon, Christine
Assistant Professor, BSN Program Assistant Director
Nursing-BSNcreadon@msmu.edu4244
Regotti, Judy
Part-time Instructor
Nursing-BSNjregotti@msmu.edu4230
Reguant, Montserrat - PhD
Department Chair, Professor
Humanities, Language & Culturemreguant@msmu.edu4271