Skip to Main Content

Faculty & Staff Directory

If there are any errors with your listing on the directory, please contact Katherine Liu at extension 4000 for corrections.

All 4xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.4xxx - Chalon Campus.

All 17xx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.17xx - Chalon Campus.

All 2xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.477.2xxx - Doheny Campus.

All 9xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.234.9xxx - Doheny Campus.

Click here for print friendly page

Search by name:
Filter by department:
Name Department Email Phone
Olega, Rosalyn
Assistant VP
Student Affairs, Women’s Leadership & Student Involvement
Olivares, Gladys
Staff Instructor
Chalon Learning Center
Ong, Dave
Office Manager
Financial Aiddong@msmu.edu4190
Ontiveros, Edgar
Part-time Instructor
Counseling Psychologyeontiveros@msmu.edu2655
Ordorica, Erica
Part-time Instructor
Physical Therapy-Part-timeeordorica@msmu.edu2600
Orense, Pia
Assistant Director
Communications & Marketing, Institutional Advancementporense@msmu.edu2504
Orihuela, Julian
Maintenance Worker
Facilities Managementjorihuela@msmu.edu2579
Ortiz, Felix
Simulation Operations Specialist
Ott, Sue
Advancement Services, Institutional Advancementsott@msmu.edu2762
Otten, Rebecca - EdD
Otterbein, Jessica
Director of Enrollment Operations 234-9830
Owens, Robin - PhD
Assistant Professor
Religious Studies, Religious Studies-MArowens@msmu.edu2722
Oyuela-Kowalski, Evelyn
Coordinator, Instructor
Counseling Psychology, Psychologyekowalski@msmu.edu9840
Pacheco, Martin
Facilities Managementmpacheco@msmu.edu4333/2586
Padilla, Veronica
Administrative Assistant
Pagán, Melissa - PhD
Assistant Professor, Graduate Program Director
Religious Studies, Religious Studies-MAmpaganrubalcaba@msmu.edu2930
Panarelli, Catherine
Campaign Manager, Executive Assistant to Vice President
Institutional Advancementcpanarelli@msmu.edu2765
Pantoja, Ramiro
Sous Chef
Food Servicesrpantoja@msmu.edu2610
Panzanelli, Roberta
Art & Graphic Designrpanzanelli@msmu.edu4361
Papelian, Haig
Facilities Managementhpapelian@msmu.edu4341