Skip to Main Content
menu

Faculty & Staff Directory

If there are any errors with your listing on the directory, please contact Katherine Liu at extension 4000 for corrections.

All 4xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.4xxx - Chalon Campus.

All 17xx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.17xx - Chalon Campus.

All 2xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.477.2xxx - Doheny Campus.

All 9xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.234.9xxx - Doheny Campus.


Click here for print friendly page

Search by name:
Filter by department:
Name Department Email Phone
O'Riordan, Adam
Visiting Artist
Creative Writing
O'Rourke, Brian
Vice President
Enrollment Managementborourke@msmu.edu2535
Ocampo, Cheryl
Library Office Manager
Librarycocampo@msmu.edu4372
Ocegueda, Elias
Custodian
Facilities Management4333
Office, CFO
Vice President
Administration & FinanceCFOoffice@msmu.edu
Olivares, Gladys
Staff Instructor
Ong, Dave
Office Manager
Financial Aiddong@msmu.edu4190
Ontiveros, Edgar
Part-time Instructor
Counseling Psychologyeontiveros@msmu.edu2655
Ordorica, Erica
Part-time Instructor
Physical Therapy-Part-timeeordorica@msmu.edu2600
Orense, Pia
Assistant Director
Communications & Marketing, Institutional Advancementporense@msmu.edu2504
Orihuela, Julian
Maintenance Worker
Facilities Managementjorihuela@msmu.edu2579
Orozco, Walter
Analytical Skills Consultant
Logic, Philosophyworozco@msmu.edu4144
Ortiz, Felix
Simulation Operations Specialist
Nursingfortiz@msmu.edu
Ott, Sue
Director
Advancement Services, Institutional Advancementsott@msmu.edu2762
Otten, Rebecca - EdD
Instructor
Nursing-MSNrotten@msmu.edu2723
Otterbein, Jessica
Director of Enrollment Operations
Admissionsjotterbein@msmu.edu(213) 234-9830
Owens, Robin - PhD
Assistant Professor
Religious Studies, Religious Studies-MArowens@msmu.edu2722
Oyuela-Kowalski, Evelyn
Coordinator, Instructor
Counseling Psychology, Psychologyekowalski@msmu.edu9840
Pacheco, Martin
Custodian
Facilities Managementmpacheco@msmu.edu4333/2586
Pagán, Melissa - PhD
Assistant Professor, Graduate Program Director
Religious Studies, Religious Studies-MAmpaganrubalcaba@msmu.edu2930