Skip to Main Content
menu

Faculty & Staff Directory

If there are any errors with your listing on the directory, please contact Maria Garcia at extension 4000 for corrections.

All 4xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.4xxx - Chalon Campus.

All 17xx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.17xx - Chalon Campus.

All 2xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.477.2xxx - Doheny Campus.

All 9xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.234.9xxx - Doheny Campus.


Click here for print friendly page

Search by name:
Filter by department:
Name Department Email Phone
Banuelos, Pablo
Groundskeeper
Facilities Managementpbanuelos@msmu.edu2583
Barberie, Patricia
Assistant Director
Academic Advisementpbarberie@msmu.edu4070
Bardan, Alice - PhD
Instructor
Englishabardan@msmu.edu4487
Barela, Precious
Assistant Director for Transfer Pathways
Admissionspbarela@msmu.edu213.477.2563
Barnes, Christopher
Director
Women's Leadership & Student Engagement, Student Involvement & Inclusioncbarnes@msmu.edu
Barnes, Lory
Application Support Specialist
Enterprise Application Services, Information Technologylbarnes@msmu.edu2809
Barragan, Alex - MS
Instructor
Counseling Psychologyabarragan@msmu.edu
Barron, Samuel
Custodian
Facilities Managementsbarron@msmu.edu4333
Barry, Kevin A.
Senior Director of Development
Individual Giving, Institutional Advancementkbarry@msmu.edu2875
Bejarano, Joy - MBA
Part-time Instructor
Business Administrationjbejarano@msmu.edu2644
Bell, Jaelynn
Student Accounts Manager
Student Accounts Departmentjbell@msmu.edu2911
Beltran, Silvia
Manager
Food Servicessbeltran@msmu.edu4312
Ben Ayara, Amine
Adjunct Professor
Healthcare Administrationabenayara@msmu.edu2614
Benavides, Sophia
Director of Web Services
Web Servicessbenavides@msmu.edu
Benveniste, Angela - DSW
Applied Psychology Clinical Coordinator, Instructor
Psychologyabenveniste@msmu.edu2739
Berndt, Laura
Part-time Instructor
Philosophylberndt@msmu.edu4082
Bernstein, Andrew
Instructor
Film & Television, Film, Media & Communication, Journalism & New Mediaabernstein@msmu.edu
Bhardawaj, Rahul - MBA, CPA
Assistant Professor
Business AdministrationRbharadwaj@msmu.edu
Bill, Julie
Librarian
Library, System and Technologyjbill@msmu.edu
Bishop, Robin - PhD
Associate Professor
Counseling Psychology, Graduate Psychologyrbishop@msmu.edu2657