Skip to Main Content
menu

Faculty & Staff Directory

If there are any errors with your listing on the directory, please contact Katherine Liu at extension 4000 for corrections.

All 4xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.4xxx - Chalon Campus.

All 17xx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.17xx - Chalon Campus.

All 2xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.477.2xxx - Doheny Campus.

All 9xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.234.9xxx - Doheny Campus.


Click here for print friendly page

Search by name:
Filter by department:
Name Department Email Phone
Ash, Patricia - PhD
Associate Professor
Global Politics, History, Humanitiespash@msmu.edu4242
Avetyan, Adrine
Part-time Instructor
Psychologyaavetyan@msmu.edu4155
Ayala, Brenda
Assistant to the VP
Enrollment Managementbayala@msmu.edu9826
Baca, Max
Executive in Residence
Business Administration-MBAmbaca@msmu.edu
Baldwin, Ryna
AR Associate
Business Officerbaldwin@msmu.edu2540
Baleva-Wilson, Milarose
Nursing Skills Lab Coordinator
Nursing-AAmwilson@msmu.edu2630
Ballesteros, Nancy - PhD
Professor
Language & Culturenballesteros@msmu.edu4305
Banuelos, Daisy
Transcript Evaluator
Academic Advisementdbanuelos@msmu.edu2872
Barajas, Annelle
Lead Teacher
Child Development Centerabarajas1@msmu.edu2977
Barajas, Laura
Medical Office Manager
Student Health Serviceslbarajas@msmu.edu2685
Baral, Jody
Department Chair
Art & Graphic Designjbaral@msmu.edu4361
Barberie, Patricia
Assistant Director
Academic Advisementpbarberie@msmu.edu2675
Barnes, Lory
Application Support Specialist
Enterprise Application Services, Information Technologylbarnes@msmu.edu2809
Barrera, Fabiola
Cook, Substitute Housekeeper
Child Development Center
Barron, Bobby
Coordinator
Nursing-ABSNrbarron@msmu.edu2985
Barron, Samuel
Custodian
Facilities Managementsbarron@msmu.edu4333
Beavin, Laura
Part-time Instructor
Psychologylbeavin@msmu.edu4155
Belanger, Chinako
Associate Director
Residence Lifecbelanger@msmu.edu4326
Bell, Gladys
Manager
Bookstoregbell@msmu.edu4322
Bell, Jaelynn
Accounts Receivable Cashier Associate
Business Officejbell@msmu.edu2911