Skip to Main Content
menu

Faculty & Staff Directory

If there are any errors with your listing on the directory, please contact Maria Garcia at extension 4000 for corrections.

All 4xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.4xxx - Chalon Campus.

All 17xx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.17xx - Chalon Campus.

All 2xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.477.2xxx - Doheny Campus.

All 9xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.234.9xxx - Doheny Campus.


Click here for print friendly page

Search by name:
Filter by department:
Name Department Email Phone
Baleva-Wilson, Milarose
Nursing Skills Lab Coordinator
Nursing-AAmwilson@msmu.edu2630
Ballesteros, Nancy - PhD
Professor
Language & Culturenballesteros@msmu.edu
Banuelos, Daisy
Transcript Evaluator
Academic Advisementdbanuelos@msmu.edu2872
Barajas, Annelle
Lead Teacher
Child Development Centerabarajas1@msmu.edu2977
Baral, Jody
Department Chair
Art & Graphic Designjbaral@msmu.edu4361
Barberie, Patricia
Assistant Director
Academic Advisementpbarberie@msmu.edu2675
Bardan, Alice - PhD
Englishabardan@msmu.edu4487
Barnes, Lory
Application Support Specialist
Enterprise Application Services, Information Technologylbarnes@msmu.edu2809
Barrera, Fabiola
Cook, Substitute Housekeeper
Child Development Center
Barron, Bobby
Coordinator
Nursing-ABSNrbarron@msmu.edu2985
Barron, Samuel
Custodian
Facilities Managementsbarron@msmu.edu4333
Beavin, Laura
Part-time Instructor
Psychologylbeavin@msmu.edu4155
Belanger, Chinako
Associate Director
Residence Lifecbelanger@msmu.edu4326
Bell, Jaelynn
Accounts Receivable Cashier Associate
Business Officejbell@msmu.edu2911
Beltran, Silvia
Manager
Food Servicessbeltran@msmu.edu4312
Ben Ayara, Amine
Adjunct Professor
Health Policy and Managementabenayara@msmu.edu2614
Benavides, Sophia
Assistant Web Specialist
Web Servicessbenavides@msmu.edu
Benveniste, Angela
Instructor & Director of Health & Human Services AA Degree Program
Sociologyabenveniste@msmu.edu2739
Berndt, Laura
Part-time Instructor
Philosophylberndt@msmu.edu4082
Bishop, Robin - PhD
Assistant Professor, Department Chair
Counseling Psychology, Psychologyrbishop@msmu.edu2657