Skip to Main Content
menu

Faculty & Staff Directory

If there are any errors with your listing on the directory, please contact Maria Garcia at extension 4000 for corrections.

All 4xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.4xxx - Chalon Campus.

All 17xx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.17xx - Chalon Campus.

All 2xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.477.2xxx - Doheny Campus.

All 9xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.234.9xxx - Doheny Campus.


Click here for print friendly page

Search by name:
Filter by department:
Name Department Email Phone
Muniz, Cecilia
Part-time Instructor
Counseling Psychologycmuniz@msmu.edu2655
Muthamia, Zane
Professor
Nursing-ABSNzmuthamia@msmu.edu
Myers, Adeeva
Graduate Intern
Community Engagementamyers@msmu.edu2757
Nao, Kimberly - PhD
Director of Induction
Educationknao@msmu.edu2622
Naranjo, Jose
Prep Cook
Food Servicesjagnaranjo@msmu.edu
Nasser, Jamal
Director
Information Technologyjnasser@msmu.edu4213
Navarro, Juan
Shuttle Operator
Facilities Management, Transportationjnavarro@msmu.edu4340
Navarro Rodriguez, Celina
Coordinator
Student Affairscnavarro@msmu.edu
Neighbor Hotline, Fitness Center
Sports & Wellness4006
Nelson, Susanna
Director of Student Accounts
Business Officesnelson@msmu.edu4046/2913
Neumann, Julie
None, Part-time Instructor
Education-Part-timejneumann@msmu.edu
Nevarez, Jessica
Administrative Assistant
Academic Advisementjnevarez@msmu.edu4070
Nevarez, Meghan-Maley
Administrative Assistant
Educationmnevarez@msmu.edu2620
Newsam, Craig - PT, DPT
Associate Professor
Physical Therapycnewsam@msmu.edu2819
Ng, Amber
Academic Vice President, Executive Assistant to the Provost
Provostang@msmu.edu4015
Nguyen, Maryann
Assistant Director for Civility and Student Affairs
Student Affairsmnguyen@msmu.edu2574
Nichols, Sarah
Coordinator
Campus Ministrystuttle@msmu.edu4426/2672
Nickerson, Kendra
Associate Director
Counseling & Psychological Servicesknickerson@msmu.edu2668
Nickerson, Marsha
Assistant Professor
Nursing-TBSNmnickerson@msmu.edu4289
Nogaj, Luiza - PhD
Professor
Biological Scienceslnogaj@msmu.edu4093