Skip to Main Content
menu

Faculty & Staff Directory

If there are any errors with your listing on the directory, please contact Katherine Liu at extension 4000 for corrections.

All 4xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.4xxx - Chalon Campus.

All 17xx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.17xx - Chalon Campus.

All 2xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.477.2xxx - Doheny Campus.

All 9xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.234.9xxx - Doheny Campus.


Click here for print friendly page

Search by name:
Filter by department:
Name Department Email Phone
Mullings, Faraah
Director
Student Programming/Commuter Servicesfmullings@msmu.edu4121/2886
Muniz, Cecilia
Part-time Instructor
Counseling Psychologycmuniz@msmu.edu2655
Muthamia, Zane
Professor
Nursing-ABSNzmuthamia@msmu.edu
Nao, Kimberly - PhD
Director of Induction
Educationknao@msmu.edu2622
Naranjo, Jose
Prep Cook
Food Servicesjagnaranjo@msmu.edu
Nasser, Jamal
Director
Information Technologyjnasser@msmu.edu4213
Navarro, Juan
Shuttle Operator
Facilities Management, Transportationjnavarro@msmu.edu4340
Neighbor Hotline, Fitness Center
Sports & Wellness4006
Neumann, Julie
None, Part-time Instructor
Education-Part-timejneumann@msmu.edu
Nevarez, Jessica
Administrative Assistant
Academic Advisementjnevarez@msmu.edu4070
Nevarez, Meghan-Maley
Administrative Assistant
Educationmnevarez@msmu.edu2620
Newsam, Craig - PT, DPT
Associate Professor
Physical Therapycnewsam@msmu.edu2819
Ng, Amber
Academic Vice President, Executive Assistant to the Provost
Provostang@msmu.edu4015
Nguyen, Maryann
Assistant Director for Civility and Student Affairs
Student Affairsmnguyen@msmu.edu2574
Nickerson, Kendra
Associate Director
Counseling & Psychological Servicesknickerson@msmu.edu2668
Nickerson, Marsha
Assistant Professor
Nursing-TBSNmnickerson@msmu.edu4289
Nogaj, Luiza - PhD
Professor
Biological Scienceslnogaj@msmu.edu4093
Novak, JoAnna
Creative Writingjnovak@msmu.edu2802
Nunez Vasquez, Patricia
Human Resources Coordinator
Human Resourcespvasquez@msmu.edu4035
Nwagwu, Gloria
Director
Nursing - RN to BSNgnwagwu@msmu.edu2778