Skip to Main Content

Faculty & Staff Directory

If there are any errors with your listing on the directory, please contact Katherine Liu at extension 4000 for corrections.

All 4xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.4xxx - Chalon Campus.

All 17xx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.17xx - Chalon Campus.

All 2xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.477.2xxx - Doheny Campus.

All 9xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.234.9xxx - Doheny Campus.

Click here for print friendly page

Search by name:
Filter by department:
Name Department Email Phone
Nevarez, Jessica
Administrative Assistant
Academic Advisementjnevarez@msmu.edu4070
Newsam, Craig - PT, DPT
Associate Professor
Physical Therapycnewsam@msmu.edu2819
Ng, Amber
Academic Vice President, Executive Assistant to the Provost
Nguyen, Maryann
Assistant Director for Civility and Student Affairs
Student Affairsmnguyen@msmu.edu2574
Nickerson, Kendra
Associate Director
Counseling & Psychological Servicesknickerson@msmu.edu2668
Nickerson, Marsha
Assistant Professor
Nissen, Cara
Academic Program Manager/Academic Advisor
Weekend Evening Collegecnissen@msmu.edu2863
Nogaj, Luiza - PhD
Biological Scienceslnogaj@msmu.edu4093
Novak, JoAnna
Creative Writingjnovak@msmu.edu2802
Nunez Vasquez, Patricia
Human Resources Coordinator
Human Resourcespvasquez@msmu.edu4035
Nwagwu, Gloria
Nursing - RN to BSNgnwagwu@msmu.edu2778
Nwagwu, Gloria
Assistant Professor
O'Brien, George - EdD
Associate Professor
O'Neal-Randolph, Ebony
Admission Counselor
O'Riordan, Adam
Visiting Artist
Creative Writing
O'Rourke, Brian
Vice President
Enrollment Managementborourke@msmu.edu2535
Oades, Kimo
Senior Instructional Designer
MSMU Onlinekoades@msmu.edu2695
Ocampo, Cheryl
Library Office Manager
Ocegueda, Elias
Facilities Management4333
Office, CFO
Vice President
Administration &