Skip to Main Content
menu

Faculty & Staff Directory

If there are any errors with your listing on the directory, please contact Katherine Liu at extension 4000 for corrections.

All 4xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.4xxx - Chalon Campus.

All 17xx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.17xx - Chalon Campus.

All 2xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.477.2xxx - Doheny Campus.

All 9xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.234.9xxx - Doheny Campus.


Click here for print friendly page

Search by name:
Filter by department:
Name Department Email Phone
Middleton, Kim
Director
Center for Academic Innovation and Creativitykmiddleton@msmu.edu2533
Miguel, Felix
Maintenance Worker
Facilities Managementfmiguel@msmu.edu4340
Millan, Mackenzie
Admission Counselor
Admissionsmmillan@msmu.edu4416
Millsap, Patrick
Instructor
Business Administration-MBApmillsap@msmu.edu
Minato, Miyo
Instructor
Nursing-MSNmminato@msmu.edu2723
Miranda, Alvaro
Events Set Up Specialist
Facilities Managementamiranda@msmu.edu
Miranda, Grace
Projects Manager
Financial Servicesgmiranda@msmu.edu2807
Molina, Debora
Accounts Receivable Cashier Associate
Business Officedmolina@msmu.edu2547
Molina, Denise
Instructor, Part-time Instructor
Counseling Psychology, Other, Psychologydmolina1@msmu.edu2655
Montenegro, Joanna
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
MSMU Onlinejmontenegro@msmu.edu9803
Moore, Guadalupe
Assistant Registrar
Registrars Officegmoore@msmu.edu4022
Moore, Sharon
Assistant Professor, Director
Nursing-ABSNsmoore1@msmu.edu2582
Moosa, Laila
Instructor
Nursing-TBSNlmoosa@msmu.edu4308
Morales, Karina
Accounts Receivable Cashier Associate
Business Officekmorales@msmu.edu1722
Moran, Luis
Learning Management System Administrator
Information Technologylmoran@msmu.edu2973
Moreno, LIliana
Graduate Intern
Women’s Leadership & Student Involvement
Morgan, Aimee
Instructor
Business Administration-MBAamorgan@msmu.edu2655
Morrison, Christopher
Postdoctoral Fellow
Counseling & Psychological Servicescmorrison@msmu.edu2681
Moya, Maria
Lead Teacher
Child Development Centermmoya@msmu.edu2977
Muhwezi, Angela
Admission Counselor
Admissionsamuhwezi@msmu.edu4417