Skip to Main Content
menu

Faculty & Staff Directory

If there are any errors with your listing on the directory, please contact Katherine Liu at extension 4000 for corrections.

All 4xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.4xxx - Chalon Campus.

All 17xx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.17xx - Chalon Campus.

All 2xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.477.2xxx - Doheny Campus.

All 9xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.234.9xxx - Doheny Campus.


Click here for print friendly page

Search by name:
Filter by department:
Name Department Email Phone
Morgan, Aimee
Instructor
Business Administration-MBAamorgan@msmu.edu2655
Morrison, Christopher
Postdoctoral Fellow
Counseling & Psychological Servicescmorrison@msmu.edu2681
Moya, Maria
Lead Teacher
Child Development Centermmoya@msmu.edu2977
Muhwezi, Angela
Admission Counselor
Admissionsamuhwezi@msmu.edu4417
Mullings, Faraah
Director
Student Programming/Commuter Servicesfmullings@msmu.edu4121/2886
Muniz, Cecilia
Part-time Instructor
Counseling Psychologycmuniz@msmu.edu2655
Muthamia, Zane
Professor
Nursing-ABSNzmuthamia@msmu.edu
Nao, Kimberly - PhD
Director of Induction
Educationknao@msmu.edu2622
Naranjo, Jose
Prep Cook
Food Servicesjagnaranjo@msmu.edu
Nasser, Jamal
Director
Information Technologyjnasser@msmu.edu4213
Navarro, Juan
Shuttle Operator
Facilities Management, Transportationjnavarro@msmu.edu4340
Neighbor Hotline, Fitness Center
Sports & Wellness4006
Neumann, Julie
None, Part-time Instructor
Education-Part-timejneumann@msmu.edu
Nevarez, Jessica
Administrative Assistant
Academic Advisementjnevarez@msmu.edu4070
Newsam, Craig - PT, DPT
Associate Professor
Physical Therapycnewsam@msmu.edu2819
Ng, Amber
Academic Vice President, Executive Assistant to the Provost
Provostang@msmu.edu4015
Nguyen, Maryann
Assistant Director for Civility and Student Affairs
Student Affairsmnguyen@msmu.edu2574
Nickerson, Kendra
Associate Director
Counseling & Psychological Servicesknickerson@msmu.edu2668
Nickerson, Marsha
Assistant Professor
Nursing-TBSNmnickerson@msmu.edu4289
Nissen, Cara
Academic Program Manager/Academic Advisor
Weekend Evening Collegecnissen@msmu.edu2863