Skip to Main Content
menu

Faculty & Staff Directory

If there are any errors with your listing on the directory, please contact Maria Garcia at extension 4000 for corrections.

All 4xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.4xxx - Chalon Campus.

All 17xx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.17xx - Chalon Campus.

All 2xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.477.2xxx - Doheny Campus.

All 9xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.234.9xxx - Doheny Campus.


Click here for print friendly page

Search by name:
Filter by department:
Name Department Email Phone
Martinez, Raul (Isidor)
General Worker
Food Servicesrmartinez@msmu.edu4314
Martinez, Veronica
Director
Academic Support Center, ISAEmvmartinez@msmu.edu2663
Martinez, William
Adjunct Professor
Counseling Psychologywmartinez@msmu.edu2801
Mays, Melanie
Instructor
Business Administration-MBAmmays@msmu.edu
McArn, Kamila
Human Resources Generalist
Human Resourceskmcarn@msmu.edu2589
McCargar, Vicky
Archivist, Librarian
Libraryvmccargar@msmu.edu4377
McCredie, Wendy
Creative Writing, English, Humanitieswmccredie@msmu.edu
McDonnell, Perry
Instructor
Mathematicspmcdonnell@msmu.edu4079
McDonnell, Susan
Instructor
Art & Graphic Designsmcdonnell@msmu.edu
McFatridge, Michael
Director
Securitymmcfatridge@msmu.edu4084/2995
McPeek-Villatoro, Marcos
Fletcher Jones Endowed Chair, Professor
Englishmvillatoro@msmu.edu4241
Media Center, Bldg. 1
Information Technology2647
Media Center, Library
Information Technology4380/4381
Medina Vaughn, Jennifer
Part-time Instructor
Counseling Psychologyjvaughn@msmu.edu2655
Mejia, Alfonso
Cook
Food Servicesamejia@msmu.edu4314
Mejia, Jocelyn
Coordinator
Student Affairsjmejia215@msmu.edu4131
Melendres, Michelle - EdD, MSW
Assistant Professor, Coordinator, Director of Honors Program
Gerontology, Social Work, Sociologymmelendres@msmu.edu4206
Melou, Lisa
Manager
Campus Eventslmelou@msmu.edu4330/2530
Mendoza, Monique
Graduate Intern
Career Services & Internshipsmmendoza@msmu.edu
Meyer, Matthew
Director
Institutional Advancement, Institutional Givingmmeyer@msmu.edu2899