Skip to Main Content
menu

Faculty & Staff Directory

If there are any errors with your listing on the directory, please contact Katherine Liu at extension 4000 for corrections.

All 4xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.4xxx - Chalon Campus.

All 17xx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.17xx - Chalon Campus.

All 2xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.477.2xxx - Doheny Campus.

All 9xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.234.9xxx - Doheny Campus.


Click here for print friendly page

Search by name:
Filter by department:
Name Department Email Phone
McCredie, Wendy
Creative Writing, English, Humanitieswmccredie@msmu.edu
McDonnell, Perry
Instructor
Mathematicspmcdonnell@msmu.edu4079
McDonnell, Susan
Instructor
Art & Graphic Designsmcdonnell@msmu.edu
McFatridge, Michael
Director
Securitymmcfatridge@msmu.edu4084/2995
McPeek-Villatoro, Marcos
Fletcher Jones Endowed Chair, Professor
Englishmvillatoro@msmu.edu4241
Media Center, Bldg. 1
Information Technology2647
Media Center, Library
Information Technology4380/4381
Medina Vaughn, Jennifer
Part-time Instructor
Counseling Psychologyjvaughn@msmu.edu2655
Mejia, Alfonso
Cook
Food Servicesamejia@msmu.edu4314
Mejia, Eric
Admission Counselor
Weekend Evening Collegeemejia@msmu.edu2850
Mejia, Jocelyn
Coordinator
Student Affairsjmejia215@msmu.edu4131
Melendres, Michelle - EdD, MSW
Assistant Professor, Coordinator, Director of Honors Program
Gerontology, Social Work, Sociologymmelendres@msmu.edu4206
Melou, Lisa
Manager
Campus Eventslmelou@msmu.edu4330/2530
Mendoza, Monique
Graduate Intern
Career Services & Internships
Meyer, Matthew
Director
Institutional Advancement, Institutional Givingmmeyer@msmu.edu2899
Meyer, Tim
Instructor
Film & Television, Film, Media & Communication
Meza, Alejandra
Graduate Intern
Women’s Leadership & Student Involvementameza@msmu.edu2664
Middleton, Kim
Director
Center for Academic Innovation and Creativitykmiddleton@msmu.edu2533
Miguel, Felix
Maintenance Worker
Facilities Managementfmiguel@msmu.edu4340
Millan, Mackenzie
Admission Counselor
Admissionsmmillan@msmu.edu4416