Skip to Main Content
menu

Faculty & Staff Directory

If there are any errors with your listing on the directory, please contact Katherine Liu at extension 4000 for corrections.

All 4xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.4xxx - Chalon Campus.

All 17xx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.17xx - Chalon Campus.

All 2xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.477.2xxx - Doheny Campus.

All 9xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.234.9xxx - Doheny Campus.


Click here for print friendly page

Search by name:
Filter by department:
Name Department Email Phone
Lovitch, Ira
Instructor
Business Administration-BA/BSilovitch@msmu.edu
Lowdermilk, Teckla
Part-time Instructor
Educationtlowdermilk@msmu.edu2620
Lowe, Deborah - PT, MS, MA, PhD
Department Chair and Director, Professor
Physical Therapydlowe@msmu.edu2601
Lowery, Juliette
Admissions Events Manager
Admissionsjlowery@msmu.edu2563
Lucero, Melissa
Administrative Assistant
Nursing-TBSNmlucero@msmu.edu4230
Luna, Alyssa
Assistant to the Dean
Baccalaureate Programsaluna@msmu.edu4404
Lyons, Menise
Assistant Dean, Assistant to the Dean
Associate in Art Programsmlyons1@msmu.edu2510
Madrid, Alanna Renee
Coordinator
Alumnae Relations, Institutional Advancementamadrid@msmu.edu2767
Maeda, Rita
Counselor
Financial Aid, Student Financingrmaeda@msmu.edu2684
Magee, John
Admission Data Specialist
Admissions, Enrollment Operationsjmagee@msmu.edu9828
Main, Admin & Finance,
Administration & Finance4030
Main, Admissions,
Admissions4250/2561
Main, Alumnae Relations,
Alumnae Relations2767
Main, Archives,
Library4377
Main, Art,
Art & Graphic Design4362
Main, Associate in Arts Office,
Associate in Art Programs2510
Main, Baccalaureate Program,
Baccalaureate Programs4404
Main, Biological Sciences,
Biological Sciences4060
Main, Bookstore,
Bookstore4322/2760
Main, Business Administration,
Business Administration4150/2644