Skip to Main Content
menu

Faculty & Staff Directory

If there are any errors with your listing on the directory, please contact Katherine Liu at extension 4000 for corrections.

All 4xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.4xxx - Chalon Campus.

All 17xx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.17xx - Chalon Campus.

All 2xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.477.2xxx - Doheny Campus.

All 9xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.234.9xxx - Doheny Campus.


Click here for print friendly page

Search by name:
Filter by department:
Name Department Email Phone
Levitt, Catherine - DBA
Instructor
Business Administration-MBAclevitt@msmu.edu2644
Levy, Mihal
Part-time Instructor
Counseling Psychology, Psychologymlevy@msmu.edu4156
Limcay, Mildred
Part-time Instructor
Physical Therapy-Part-timemlimcay@msmu.edu2600
Linares, Jacqueline
Office Assistant
Registrars Officejlinares1@msmu.edu2830
Lingua, Jane - Dr.
Vice President
Student Affairsjlingua@msmu.edu4132/2571
Litzinger, Sarah
Desktop Support Engineer
Media Servicesslitzinger@msmu.edu4380/2647
Liu, Katherine
Telecommunications Operations Assistant
Information Technology, Technical Communicationskliu@msmu.edu4000
Livanis, Lula
Tutor, Writing Skills/Supplemental Writing Instructor
Learning Resource Centerllivanis@msmu.edu2898
Llaguno, Marco
Part-time Instructor
Philosophymllaguno@msmu.edu2931
Lobby, Facilities Management
Facilities Management2579
Loccisano, Andrew
Assistant VP
Administration & Finance, Financial Servicesaloccisano@msmu.edu2515
Locker-Halmy, Barbara
Director of Clear Credential
Educationblocker@msmu.edu2620
Loeffler, Jodi
Part-time Instructor
Physical Therapy-Part-timejloeffler@msmu.edu2600
Lopez, Dana
Director
Human Resourcesdlopez@msmu.edu4035
Lopez, Gabriella
Administrative Assistant
Physical Therapyglopez@msmu.edu2600
Lopez, Guadalupe
Lead Gardener
Facilities Managementglopez1@msmu.edu2579
Lopez, Teresa
Office Manager
Child Development Centertlopez@msmu.edu2590
Loreto, Karla
Counselor
Financial Aid, Student Financingkruiz@msmu.edu2562
Loschuk, Vicky
Instructor
Art & Graphic Designvloschuk@msmu.edu4235
Loube Pearson, Benjamin
Simulation Operations Specialist