Skip to Main Content
menu

Faculty & Staff Directory

If there are any errors with your listing on the directory, please contact Maria Garcia at extension 4000 for corrections.

All 4xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.4xxx - Chalon Campus.

All 17xx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.17xx - Chalon Campus.

All 2xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.477.2xxx - Doheny Campus.

All 9xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.234.9xxx - Doheny Campus.


Click here for print friendly page

Search by name:
Filter by department:
Name Department Email Phone
Leighton, Andree
Part-time Instructor
History, Political Sciencealeighton@msmu.edu4207
Lennon, Frankie
Instructor
Englishflennon@msmu.edu2737
Leon, Blanca
Custodian
Housekeepingbleon@msmu.edu4333
Leonard, Andrew
Instructor
Musicaleonard@msmu.edu7885
Levy, Mihal
Part-time Instructor
Counseling Psychology, Psychologymlevy@msmu.edu4156
Limcay, Mildred
Part-time Instructor
Physical Therapy-Part-timemlimcay@msmu.edu2600
Linares, Jacqueline
Office Assistant
Registrars Officejlinares1@msmu.edu2830
Lingua, Jane - Dr.
Vice President
Student Affairsjlingua@msmu.edu4132/2571
Litzinger, Sarah
Desktop Support Engineer
Media Servicesslitzinger@msmu.edu4380/2647
Liu, Katherine
Coordinator
Biological Scienceskliu@msmu.edu4060
Livanis, Lula
Tutor, Writing Skills/Supplemental Writing Instructor
Learning Resource Centerllivanis@msmu.edu2898
Llaguno, Marco
Part-time Instructor
Philosophymllaguno@msmu.edu2931
Lobby, Facilities Management
Facilities Management2579
Loccisano, Andrew
Assistant VP
Administration & Finance, Financial Servicesaloccisano@msmu.edu2515
Locker-Halmy, Barbara
Mentor and Outreach Coordinator, Part-time Instructor
Educationblocker@msmu.edu2620
Loeffler, Jodi
Part-time Instructor
Physical Therapy-Part-timejloeffler@msmu.edu2600
Lopes, Ederson
Women's Soccer Coach
Sports & Wellnesselopes@msmu.edu4447
Lopez, Dana
Director
Human Resourcesdlopez@msmu.edu4035
Lopez, Gabriella
Administrative Assistant
Physical Therapyglopez@msmu.edu2600
Lopez, Guadalupe
Lead Gardener
Facilities Managementglopez1@msmu.edu2579