Skip to Main Content

Faculty & Staff Directory

If there are any errors with your listing on the directory, please contact Katherine Liu at extension 4000 for corrections.

All 4xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.4xxx - Chalon Campus.

All 17xx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.17xx - Chalon Campus.

All 2xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.477.2xxx - Doheny Campus.

All 9xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.234.9xxx - Doheny Campus.

Click here for print friendly page

Search by name:
Filter by department:
Name Department Email Phone
Llaguno, Marco
Part-time Instructor
Lobby, Facilities Management
Facilities Management2579
Loccisano, Andrew
Assistant VP
Administration & Finance, Financial Servicesaloccisano@msmu.edu2515
Locker-Halmy, Barbara
Director of Clear Credential
Loeffler, Jodi
Part-time Instructor
Physical Therapy-Part-timejloeffler@msmu.edu2600
Lopez, Dana
Human Resourcesdlopez@msmu.edu4035
Lopez, Gabriella
Administrative Assistant
Physical Therapyglopez@msmu.edu2600
Lopez, Guadalupe
Lead Gardener
Facilities Managementglopez1@msmu.edu2579
Lopez, Teresa
Office Manager
Child Development Centertlopez@msmu.edu2590
Loreto, Karla
Financial Aid, Student Financingkruiz@msmu.edu2562
Loschuk, Vicky
Art & Graphic Designvloschuk@msmu.edu4235
Loube Pearson, Benjamin
Simulation Operations Specialist
Lovitch, Ira
Business Administration-BA/
Lowdermilk, Teckla
Part-time Instructor
Lowe, Deborah - PT, MS, MA, PhD
Department Chair and Director, Professor
Physical Therapydlowe@msmu.edu2601
Lowe, Karen Deborah
Business Officeklowe@msmu.edu4046/2913
Lowery, Juliette
Admissions Events Manager
Lucero, Melissa
Administrative Assistant
Luna, Alyssa
Assistant to the Dean
Baccalaureate Programsaluna@msmu.edu4404
Lyons, Menise
Assistant Dean, Assistant to the Dean
Associate in Art Programsmlyons1@msmu.edu2510