Skip to Main Content
menu

Faculty & Staff Directory

If there are any errors with your listing on the directory, please contact Katherine Liu at extension 4000 for corrections.

All 4xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.4xxx - Chalon Campus.

All 17xx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.17xx - Chalon Campus.

All 2xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.477.2xxx - Doheny Campus.

All 9xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.234.9xxx - Doheny Campus.


Click here for print friendly page

Search by name:
Filter by department:
Name Department Email Phone
Kimball, Mishka - M.S.
Part-time Instructor
Counseling Psychology, Psychologymkimball@msmu.edu4155
Korkis, Leah
Instructor
Nursing-MSNlkorkis@msmu.edu2723
Krause, Carol
Patron Services Manager
DA Camera Societyckrause@msmu.edu2953
Krause, Gaile
Assistant Director
Campus Ministrygkrause@msmu.edu2694
Kulmac Butler, Joshua
Instructor
Philosophyjbutler@msmu.edu4253
Kunkler, Connie
Director
Nursing - Mt. SACckunkler@msmu.edu2713
L'Heureux, Geraldine
Instructor
Nursing-MSNglheureux@msmu.edu2723
Lab, PC
Information Technology3466
Lantelme, Zoe
Postdoctoral Fellow
Counseling & Psychological Services
Lat, Renz-Dave
Mail, Graphics and Copy Center Associate
Mail & Copy Center ServicesRlat@msmu.edu4336
Lau, Jimmy
Loan Officer
Financial Aidjlau@msmu.edu4190/2562
Lau-Cheng, Julio
Network Specialist
Information Technologyjlaucheng@msmu.edu4420
Lawerence, Lisa
Part-time Instructor
Nursing-TBSNllawrence@msmu.edu4230
Lee, Alan Chong - PT, DPT, CSW, GCS, PhD
Professor
Physical Therapyallee@msmu.edu2981
Lee, Alice
Coordinator
Libraryalee@msmu.edu4373
Lee, Paul
Assistant Professor
Physical Sciencesplee@msmu.edu4497
Lee, Susan
Special Projects and Public Programs Coordinator
Institutional Advancementslee@msmu.edu2962
Leese, David - PhD
Professor
Business Administration, English, Weekend Evening Collegedleese@msmu.edu4154
Legaspi, Marie
Instructor
Nursing-AA, Nursing-ADN, Nursing-ADN to MSNmlegaspi@msmu.edu2630
Legge, Ryan
Media and Technical Support Analyst
Information Technologyrlegge@msmu.edu4481