Skip to Main Content

Faculty & Staff Directory

If there are any errors with your listing on the directory, please contact Katherine Liu at extension 4000 for corrections.

All 4xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.4xxx - Chalon Campus.

All 17xx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.17xx - Chalon Campus.

All 2xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.477.2xxx - Doheny Campus.

All 9xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.234.9xxx - Doheny Campus.

Click here for print friendly page

Search by name:
Filter by department:
Name Department Email Phone
Lau, Jimmy
Loan Officer
Financial Aidjlau@msmu.edu4190/2562
Lau-Cheng, Julio
Network Specialist
Information Technologyjlaucheng@msmu.edu4420
Lawerence, Lisa
Part-time Instructor
Lee, Alan Chong - PT, DPT, PhD, CWS, GCS
Physical Therapyallee@msmu.edu2981
Lee, Paul
Assistant Professor
Physical Sciencesplee@msmu.edu4497
Lee, Susan
Special Projects and Public Programs Coordinator
Institutional Advancementslee@msmu.edu2962
Leese, David - PhD
Business Administration, English, Weekend Evening Collegedleese@msmu.edu4154
Legaspi, Marie
Nursing-AA, Nursing-ADN, Nursing-ADN to MSNmlegaspi@msmu.edu2630
Legge, Ryan
Media and Technical Support Analyst
Information Technologyrlegge@msmu.edu4481
Leighton, Andree
Part-time Instructor
History, Political Sciencealeighton@msmu.edu4207
Lennon, Frankie
Leonard, Andrew
Levitt, Catherine - DBA
Business Administration-MBAclevitt@msmu.edu2644
Levy, Mihal
Part-time Instructor
Counseling Psychology, Psychologymlevy@msmu.edu4156
Limcay, Mildred
Part-time Instructor
Physical Therapy-Part-timemlimcay@msmu.edu2600
Linares, Jacqueline
Office Assistant
Registrars Officejlinares1@msmu.edu2830
Lingua, Jane - Dr.
Vice President
Student Affairsjlingua@msmu.edu4132/2571
Litzinger, Sarah
Media and Technical Support Analyst
Media Servicesslitzinger@msmu.edu4380/2647
Liu, Katherine
Telecommunications Operations Assistant
Information Technology, Technical Communicationskliu@msmu.edu4000
Livanis, Lula
Tutor, Writing Skills/Supplemental Writing Instructor
Learning Resource Centerllivanis@msmu.edu2898