Skip to Main Content
menu

Faculty & Staff Directory

If there are any errors with your listing on the directory, please contact Katherine Liu at extension 4000 for corrections.

All 4xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.4xxx - Chalon Campus.

All 17xx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.17xx - Chalon Campus.

All 2xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.477.2xxx - Doheny Campus.

All 9xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.234.9xxx - Doheny Campus.


Click here for print friendly page

Search by name:
Filter by department:
Name Department Email Phone
Lanier, Agasia
Assistant Director/Nursing & Transfer Admission
Admissionsalanier@msmu.edu2558
Lantelme, Zoe
Postdoctoral Fellow
Counseling & Psychological Services
Lat, Renz-Dave
Mail, Graphics and Copy Center Associate
Mail & Copy Center Services4336
Lau, Jimmy
Loan Officer
Financial Aidjlau@msmu.edu4190/2562
Lau-Cheng, Julio
Network Specialist
Information Technologyjlaucheng@msmu.edu4420
Lawerence, Lisa
Part-time Instructor
Nursing-TBSNllawrence@msmu.edu4230
Lee, Alan Chong - PT, DPT, PhD, CWS, GCS
Professor
Physical Therapyallee@msmu.edu2981
Lee, Alice
Coordinator
Libraryalee@msmu.edu4373
Lee, Paul
Assistant Professor
Physical Sciencesplee@msmu.edu4497
Lee, Susan
Special Projects and Public Programs Coordinator
Institutional Advancementslee@msmu.edu2962
Leese, David - PhD
Professor
Business Administration, English, Weekend Evening Collegedleese@msmu.edu4154
Legaspi, Marie
Instructor
Nursing-AA, Nursing-ADN, Nursing-ADN to MSNmlegaspi@msmu.edu2630
Legge, Ryan
Media and Technical Support Analyst
Information Technologyrlegge@msmu.edu4481
Leighton, Andree
Part-time Instructor
History, Political Sciencealeighton@msmu.edu4207
Lennon, Frankie
Instructor
Englishflennon@msmu.edu2737
Leon, Blanca
Custodian
Housekeepingbleon@msmu.edu4333
Leonard, Andrew
Instructor
Musicaleonard@msmu.edu7885
Levitt, Catherine - DBA
Instructor
Business Administration-MBAclevitt@msmu.edu2644
Levy, Mihal
Part-time Instructor
Counseling Psychology, Psychologymlevy@msmu.edu4156
Limcay, Mildred
Part-time Instructor
Physical Therapy-Part-timemlimcay@msmu.edu2600