Skip to Main Content
menu

Faculty & Staff Directory

If there are any errors with your listing on the directory, please contact Katherine Liu at extension 4000 for corrections.

All 4xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.4xxx - Chalon Campus.

All 17xx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.17xx - Chalon Campus.

All 2xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.477.2xxx - Doheny Campus.

All 9xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.234.9xxx - Doheny Campus.


Click here for print friendly page

Search by name:
Filter by department:
Name Department Email Phone
Jones, Adriane - PhD
Associate Professor
Biological Sciencesajones@msmu.edu4407
Jordan, Phillip
Manager
Communications & Marketing, Institutional Advancementpjordan@msmu.edu2506
Joseph, Joretta - EdD
Adjunct Professor
Health Policy and Managementjjoseph@msmu.edu
Jun, Christine
Writing and Thesis Coordinator
PARCcjun@msmu.edu2873
Kahn, Patrick
Instructor
Geospatial Criminologypkahn@msmu.edu4061
Kanoski, Jessica - PhD
Adjunct Professor
Language & Culturejkanoski@msmu.edu4264
Kartman, Roy
Access Services Manager
Library
Kawulok, Sr. Darlene - CSJ, D. Min.
Professor
Religious Studies, Religious Studies-MAdkawulok@msmu.edu4166/2677
Kelley, Veronica
Instructor
Sociologyvkelley@msmu.edu4368
Kempf, Rosalyn - EdD
Assistant VP
Student Affairs, Women’s Leadership & Student Involvementrkempf@msmu.edu4350/2664
Kendall, Peter
Executive in Residence
Business Administration-MBApkendall@msmu.edu
Kenny, Kimberly
Associate VP
Institutional Advancementkkenny@msmu.edu2700
Khamou, Evelyn
Instructor
Physical Sciencesekhamou@msmu.edu4102
Kidd, Millie - PhD
Professor, Program Director
English, Humanitiesmkidd@msmu.edu4280/2667
Kieselhorst, Eric
Director of Media Services
Media Servicesekieselhorst@msmu.edu4381
Kilgour, Dean
Assistant VP
Enrollment Managementdkilgour@msmu.edu2746
Kimball, Mishka - M.S.
Part-time Instructor
Counseling Psychology, Psychologymkimball@msmu.edu4155
Krause, Carol
Patron Services Manager
DA Camera Societyckrause@msmu.edu2953
Krause, Gaile
Assistant Director
Campus Ministrygkrause@msmu.edu2694
Kulmac Butler, Joshua
Instructor
Philosophyjbutler@msmu.edu4253