Skip to Main Content
menu

Faculty & Staff Directory

If there are any errors with your listing on the directory, please contact Maria Garcia at extension 4000 for corrections.

All 4xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.4xxx - Chalon Campus.

All 17xx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.17xx - Chalon Campus.

All 2xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.477.2xxx - Doheny Campus.

All 9xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.234.9xxx - Doheny Campus.


Click here for print friendly page

Search by name:
Filter by department:
Name Department Email Phone
Israel, Andrea May
Planning and Research Assistant
Strategic Initiativesaisrael@msmu.edu2966
Jablonski, Andrea - PsyD
Part-time Instructor
Counseling Psychology, Psychologyajablonski@msmu.edu
Jackson, Julie - PsyD
Assistant Professor, PsyD Director of Clinical Training (DCT)
Counseling Psychology, Graduate Psychologyjjackson@msmu.edu2658
Jacobs, Erin - PhD
Assistant Professor
Biological Sciencesejacobs1205@msmu.edu2738
James, Kelli
Program Coordinator
Nursing-ADNkjames@msmu.edu2630
Jauregui, Juliette
Laboratory Tech Coordinator
Biological Sciencesjjauregui@msmu.edu4174
Jenal, Leslie - JD, MA
Instructor
Religious Studiesljenal@msmu.edu2920
Jeter, Zsa Zsa
Part-time Instructor
Nursing-TBSNzjeter@msmu.edu4230
Jimenez, Elizabeth Robles
Development Officer
Individual Giving, Institutional Advancementerobles@msmu.edu2769
Johnson, Autumn
Director
Sports & Wellnessajohnson@msmu.edu4347
Johnson, Monica
Circulation Assistant
Librarymjohnson@msmu.edu2752
Johnston, Carol
Department Chair, Professor
Educationcjohnston@msmu.edu2617
Jones, Adriane - PhD
Associate Professor
Biological Sciencesajones@msmu.edu4407
Joseph, Joretta - EdD
Adjunct Professor
Health Policy and Managementjjoseph@msmu.edu
Juarez-Ayala, Brenda
Assistant to the VP
Enrollment Managementbayala@msmu.edu9826
Jun, Christine
Writing and Thesis Coordinator
PARCcjun@msmu.edu2873
Kahn, Patrick
Instructor
Geospatial Criminologypkahn@msmu.edu4061
Kanoski, Jessica - PhD
Adjunct Professor
Language & Culturejkanoski@msmu.edu4264
Kartman, Roy
Access Services Manager
Libraryrkartman@msmu.edu2720
Kawulok, Sr. Darlene - CSJ, D. Min.
Professor
Religious Studies, Religious Studies-MAdkawulok@msmu.edu4166/2677