Skip to Main Content
menu

Faculty & Staff Directory

If there are any errors with your listing on the directory, please contact Maria Garcia at extension 4000 for corrections.

All 4xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.4xxx - Chalon Campus.

All 17xx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.17xx - Chalon Campus.

All 2xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.477.2xxx - Doheny Campus.

All 9xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.234.9xxx - Doheny Campus.


Click here for print friendly page

Search by name:
Filter by department:
Name Department Email Phone
Alvarez, Hellen
Residential Education Coordinator
Residence Lifehalvarez@msmu.edu4325
Amjadi, Laura
Financial Aid Specialist
Financial Aidlamjadi@msmu.edu4190
Amporful, Akosua Augustina
Assistant Director
Human Resourcesaamporful@msmu.edu4036
Anderberg, Neal - MBA
Instructor
Business Administrationnanderberg@msmu.edu2644
Anderson, Amber
Assistant Director
Residence Lifeananderson@msmu.edu2652
Anguiano, Maria
Custodian
Facilities Managementmanguiano@msmu.edu2586
Ann McElaney-Johnson, Ann
President
Presidents Officeamcelaney@msmu.edu4010/2525
Antoniou, Peter H.
MBA Cohort Advisor, Faculty
Business Administration-MBApantoniou@msmu.edu
Anugwom, Henrietta
Lead Teacher
Child Development Centerhanugwom@msmu.edu2977
Archer, Emerald - PhD
Associate Professor, Director
Center for the Advancement of Womenemarcher@msmu.edu2544
Arengo-Yarnes, Lorenza - PhD
Part-time Instructor
Educationlarengo@msmu.edu2620
Argumedo, Alexa
Graduate Intern
Student Programming - Commuter Servicesaargumedo@msmu.edu4120
Arifkhanova, Aziza
Instructor
aarifkhanova@msmu.edu2614
Art Gallery, Jose Drudis-Biada
Art4360
Arteaga, Tom
Director of Alumnae Relations, Volunteer Engagement
Alumnae Relations, Institutional Advancementtarteaga@msmu.edu2512
Arvand, Afsane - PhD
Associate Professor
Biological Sciencesaarvand@msmu.edu4165
Ash, Patricia - PhD
Associate Professor
Global Politics, History, Humanitiespash@msmu.edu4242
Aston, Stephanie
Instructor
Music
Avetyan, Adrine
Part-time Instructor
Psychologyaavetyan@msmu.edu4155
Baidwan, Surjeet - PhD, JD
Program Director, Professor
Business Administration, Business Administration-MBAsbaidwan@msmu.edu213.477.2644