Skip to Main Content
menu

Faculty & Staff Directory

If there are any errors with your listing on the directory, please contact Katherine Liu at extension 4000 for corrections.

All 4xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.4xxx - Chalon Campus.

All 17xx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.17xx - Chalon Campus.

All 2xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.477.2xxx - Doheny Campus.

All 9xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.234.9xxx - Doheny Campus.


Click here for print friendly page

Search by name:
Filter by department:
Name Department Email Phone
Jauregui, Juliette
Program Coordinator
Biological Sciences
Jenal, Leslie - JD, MA
Instructor
Religious Studiesljenal@msmu.edu2920
Jeter, Zsa Zsa
Part-time Instructor
Nursing-TBSNzjeter@msmu.edu4230
Jimenez, Elizabeth Robles
Development Officer
Individual Giving, Institutional Advancementerobles@msmu.edu2769
Johnson, Autumn
Director
Sports & Wellnessajohnson@msmu.edu4347
Johnson, Monica
Circulation Assistant
Librarymjohnson@msmu.edu2752
Johnston, Carol
Department Chair, Professor
Educationcjohnston@msmu.edu2617
Jonas, Hanae
Administrative Assistant
Educationhjonas@msmu.edu2620
Jones, Adriane - PhD
Associate Professor
Biological Sciencesajones@msmu.edu4407
Jordan, Phillip
Manager
Communications & Marketing, Institutional Advancementpjordan@msmu.edu2506
Juarez, Brenda
Executive Assistant to the President
Enrollment Management
Jun, Christine
Writing and Thesis Coordinator
PARCcjun@msmu.edu2873
Kahn, Patrick
Instructor
Geospatial Criminologypkahn@msmu.edu4061
Kanoski, Jessica - PhD
Part-time Instructor
Language & Culturejkanoski@msmu.edu4264
Kawulok, Sr. Darlene - CSJ, D. Min.
Department Chair
Religious Studiesdkawulok@msmu.edu4166/2677
Kelley, Veronica
Instructor
Sociologyvkelley@msmu.edu4368
Kempf, Rosalyn - EdD
Assistant VP
Student Affairs, Women’s Leadership & Student Involvementrkempf@msmu.edu4350/2664
Kendall, Peter
Executive in Residence
Business Administration-MBApkendall@msmu.edu
Kenny, Kimberly
Associate VP
Institutional Advancementkkenny@msmu.edu2700
Khamou, Evelyn
Instructor
Physical Sciencesekhamou@msmu.edu4102