Skip to Main Content
menu

Faculty & Staff Directory

If there are any errors with your listing on the directory, please contact Maria Garcia at extension 4000 for corrections.

All 4xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.4xxx - Chalon Campus.

All 17xx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.17xx - Chalon Campus.

All 2xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.477.2xxx - Doheny Campus.

All 9xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.234.9xxx - Doheny Campus.


Click here for print friendly page

Search by name:
Filter by department:
Name Department Email Phone
Herring, Sherri
Associate Director of Programs and Production
DA Camera Societysherring@msmu.edu2951
Herst, Jacquelyn - PhD
Part-time Instructor
Educationjherst@msmu.edu2620
Hesse, Fehrn
Assistant Professor
Nursing-ADNfhesse@msmu.edu2774
Hita, Georgiana
Administrative Assistant
Libraryghita@msmu.edu4013
Hoffman, Anna
Postdoctoral Fellow
Counseling & Psychological Servicesahoffman@msmu.edu4114/2880
Hopkins, Ross - PhD
Adjunct Professor
Business Administration, Health Policy and Managementrhopkins@msmu.edu2644
Hotline, ASB,
Student Programming/Commuter Services4117
Housley, La Royce
Director
Student Financinglhousley@msmu.edu4190/2562
Howell, Dylan
Professional Writing Tutor, Writing Skills/Supplemental Writing Instructor
Learning Resource Centerdhowell@msmu.edu
Hu, Vicky
Part-time Instructor
Physical Therapy-Part-timevhu@msmu.edu2600
Huddleston, William - MS, PMP
Executive in Residence, Instructor
Business Administrationwhuddleston@msmu.edu
Hufana, Trisha
Lead Teacher
Child Development Centerthufana@msmu.edu2977
Hunter, Lancella
Admission Counselor
Weekend Evening Collegelhunter@msmu.edu2850
Hwang, Frank
System Administrator
Information Technologyfhwang@msmu.edu4219
Ibarra, Erika
Part-time Instructor
Counseling Psychology, Psychologyeibarra@msmu.edu2655
Ibarra, Richard
HVAC Technician
Facilities Managementribarra@msmu.edu4340
Ickes, Dawn-Marie - PT, MPT
Assistant Professor, Wellness Programming Coordinator
Physical Therapydickes@msmu.edu2848
Inrig, Stephen - PhD, MSCS
Associate Professor, Director
Global Politics, Health Policy and Management, Healthcare Policy, History and Political Sciencesinrig@msmu.edu2614
Ipina, Alejandra
Academic Advisor, Success Coach
aipina@msmu.edu2834
Ishikawa, Jaede
Counselor
Learning Resource Centerjaedishi@msmu.edu