Skip to Main Content
menu

Faculty & Staff Directory

If there are any errors with your listing on the directory, please contact Katherine Liu at extension 4000 for corrections.

All 4xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.4xxx - Chalon Campus.

All 17xx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.17xx - Chalon Campus.

All 2xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.477.2xxx - Doheny Campus.

All 9xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.234.9xxx - Doheny Campus.


Click here for print friendly page

Search by name:
Filter by department:
Name Department Email Phone
Huddleston, William
Executive in Residence
Business Administration-MBAwhuddleston@msmu.edu
Hwang, Frank
System Administrator
Information Technologyfhwang@msmu.edu4219
Ibarra, Erika
Part-time Instructor
Counseling Psychology, Psychologyeibarra@msmu.edu2655
Ibarra, Richard
HVAC Technician
Facilities Managementribarra@msmu.edu4340
Ickes, Dawn-Marie - MPT, CPT, CNT
Assistant Professor
Physical Therapydickes@msmu.edu2848
Imamoto, Normelita
Women's Club Volleyball Coach
Sports & Wellnessnimamoto@msmu.edu4447
Inrig, Stephen - PhD, MSCS
Associate Professor, Director
Global Politics, Health Policy and Management, Healthcare Policy, History and Political Sciencesinrig@msmu.edu2614
Ipina, Alejandra
Academic Advisor, Success Coach
Weekend Evening Collegeaipina@msmu.edu2834
Ishikawa, Jaede
Counselor
Learning Resource Center
Jablonski, Andrea - PsyD
Part-time Instructor
Counseling Psychology, Psychologyajablonski@msmu.edu
Jackson, Julie - PsyD
Assistant Professor, PsyD Director of Clinical Training (DCT)
Counseling Psychology, Graduate Psychologyjjackson@msmu.edu2658
Jacobs, Erin - PhD
Assistant Professor
Biological Sciencesejacobs1205@msmu.edu2738
James, Kelli
Program Coordinator
Nursing-ADNkjames@msmu.edu2630
Jauregui, Juliette
Laboratory Tech Coordinator
Biological Sciencesjjauregui@msmu.edu4174
Jenal, Leslie - JD, MA
Instructor
Religious Studiesljenal@msmu.edu2920
Jeter, Zsa Zsa
Part-time Instructor
Nursing-TBSNzjeter@msmu.edu4230
Jimenez, Elizabeth Robles
Development Officer
Individual Giving, Institutional Advancementerobles@msmu.edu2769
Johnson, Autumn
Director
Sports & Wellnessajohnson@msmu.edu4347
Johnson, Monica
Circulation Assistant
Librarymjohnson@msmu.edu2752
Johnston, Carol
Department Chair, Professor
Educationcjohnston@msmu.edu2617