Skip to Main Content
menu

Faculty & Staff Directory

If there are any errors with your listing on the directory, please contact Katherine Liu at extension 4000 for corrections.

All 4xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.4xxx - Chalon Campus.

All 17xx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.17xx - Chalon Campus.

All 2xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.477.2xxx - Doheny Campus.

All 9xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.234.9xxx - Doheny Campus.


Click here for print friendly page

Search by name:
Filter by department:
Name Department Email Phone
Hoffman, Anna
Postdoctoral Fellow
Counseling & Psychological Services
Hopkins, Ross - PhD
Instructor
Business Administration, Business Administration-MBArhopkins@msmu.edu
Hotline, ASB,
Student Programming/Commuter Services4117
Housley, La Royce
Director
Student Financinglhousley@msmu.edu4190/2562
Houston, Jaye - PhD
Instructor
Religious Studies, Religious Studies-MAjhouston@msmu.edu2640
Howell, Dylan
Professional Writing Tutor, Writing Skills/Supplemental Writing Instructor
Learning Resource Centerdhowell@msmu.edu
Hu, Vicky
Part-time Instructor
Physical Therapy-Part-timevhu@msmu.edu2600
Huddleston, William
Executive in Residence
Business Administration-MBAwhuddleston@msmu.edu
Hwang, Frank
System Administrator
Information Technologyfhwang@msmu.edu4219
Ibarra, Erika
Part-time Instructor
Psychologyeibarra@msmu.edu2655
Ibarra, Richard
HVAC Technician
Facilities Managementribarra@msmu.edu4340
Ickes, Dawn-Marie - MPT, CPT, CNT
Assistant Professor
Physical Therapydickes@msmu.edu2848
Imamoto, Normelita
Women's Club Volleyball Coach
Sports & Wellness
Inrig, Stephen - PhD, MSCS
Director, Instructor
Global Politics, Health Policy and Management, Healthcare Policy, Historysinrig@msmu.edu2614
Ipina, Alejandra
Academic Advisor, Success Coach
Weekend Evening Collegeaipina@msmu.edu2834
Ishikawa, Jaede
Counselor
Learning Resource Center
Jablonski, Andrea - PsyD
Part-time Instructor
Counseling Psychology, Psychologyajablonski@msmu.edu
Jackson, Julie
Part-time Instructor
Counseling Psychologyjjackson@msmu.edu2655
Jacobs, Erin - PhD
Assistant Professor
Biological Sciencesejacobs1205@msmu.edu2738
James, Kelli
Program Coordinator
Nursing-ADNkjames@msmu.edu2630