Skip to Main Content

Faculty & Staff Directory

If there are any errors with your listing on the directory, please contact Katherine Liu at extension 4000 for corrections.

All 4xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.4xxx - Chalon Campus.

All 17xx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.17xx - Chalon Campus.

All 2xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.477.2xxx - Doheny Campus.

All 9xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.234.9xxx - Doheny Campus.

Click here for print friendly page

Search by name:
Filter by department:
Name Department Email Phone
Hernandez, Jaime
Assistant Director
Financial Aid, Student Financingjhernandez@msmu.edu4190
Hernandez, Nidia
Part-time Instructor
Herrera, Celene
Coordinator, Receptionist
Herring, Sherri
Associate Director of Programs and Production
DA Camera Societysherring@msmu.edu2951
Herst, Jacquelyn - PhD
Part-time Instructor
Hesse, Fehrn
Assistant Professor
Hoffman, Anna
Postdoctoral Fellow
Counseling & Psychological Services
Hopkins, Ross - PhD
Adjunct Professor, Instructor
Business Administration, Business Administration-MBA, Health Policy and
Hotline, ASB,
Student Programming/Commuter Services4117
Housley, La Royce
Student Financinglhousley@msmu.edu4190/2562
Houston, Jaye - PhD
Religious Studies, Religious Studies-MAjhouston@msmu.edu2640
Howell, Dylan
Professional Writing Tutor, Writing Skills/Supplemental Writing Instructor
Learning Resource
Hu, Vicky
Part-time Instructor
Physical Therapy-Part-timevhu@msmu.edu2600
Huddleston, William
Executive in Residence
Hwang, Frank
System Administrator
Information Technologyfhwang@msmu.edu4219
Ibarra, Erika
Part-time Instructor
Ibarra, Richard
HVAC Technician
Facilities Managementribarra@msmu.edu4340
Ickes, Dawn-Marie - MPT, CPT, CNT
Assistant Professor
Physical Therapydickes@msmu.edu2848
Imamoto, Normelita
Women's Club Volleyball Coach
Sports & Wellness
Inrig, Stephen - PhD, MSCS
Associate Professor, Director
Global Politics, Health Policy and Management, Healthcare Policy, History and Political Sciencesinrig@msmu.edu2614