Skip to Main Content
menu

Faculty & Staff Directory

If there are any errors with your listing on the directory, please contact Maria Garcia at extension 4000 for corrections.

All 4xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.4xxx - Chalon Campus.

All 17xx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.17xx - Chalon Campus.

All 2xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.477.2xxx - Doheny Campus.

All 9xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.234.9xxx - Doheny Campus.


Click here for print friendly page

Search by name:
Filter by department:
Name Department Email Phone
Hammer, Braden
Assistant Director
Institutional Advancement, Institutional Givingbhammer@msmu.edu2532
Hannah, Terri
Assistant Professor
Nursing-ADNthannah@msmu.edu
Harada, Nancy
Part-time Instructor
Physical Therapy-Part-timenharada@msmu.edu2600
Harford, Ruby - PhD
Instructor
Nursing-MSNrharford@msmu.edu2723
Harte, Sande - PhD
Professor
Criminology, Geospatial Criminology, Gerontology, Social Work, Sociologysharte@msmu.edu4365/2739
Hayes, Chuck
Network Systems Administrator
Information Technologychayes@msmu.edu4221
Hayward, Lodean
Library Technician
Librarylhayward@msmu.edu2753
Hecht, Susan
Grants Manager
Institutional Advancement, Institutional Givingshecht@msmu.edu2856
Hefner, Sharri
Instructor
Film & Television, Film, Media & Communicationshefner@msmu.edu
Helston, Joshua
Assistant Professor
Mathematicsjhelston@msmu.edu2932
Helu-Brown, Paula - PhD
Assistant Professor
Counseling Psychology, Psychologyphelu@msmu.edu9841
Hendra, Mary
Part-time Instructor
Educationmhendra@msmu.edu
Hernandez, Araceli
Associate Director
Media Servicesahernandez@msmu.edu2947
Hernandez, Christine
Associate Director
Women’s Leadership & Student Involvementchernandez1@msmu.edu4350
Hernandez, Edwin
Adjunct Professor
Psychologyehernandez1@msmu.edu2655
Hernandez, Evelyn
Medical Office Manager
Health Servicesemhernandez@msmu.edu2685
Hernandez, Nidia
Part-time Instructor
Psychologynhernandez@msmu.edu4155
Hernandez-Garcia, Jaime
Assistant Director
Financial Aid, Student Financingjhernandez@msmu.edu4190
Herrera, Celene
Coordinator, Receptionist
Admissionscherrera@msmu.edu4250
Herring, Michael
Clinical Placement Specialist
ProvostMherring@msmu.edu