Skip to Main Content
menu

Faculty & Staff Directory

If there are any errors with your listing on the directory, please contact Maria Garcia at extension 4000 for corrections.

All 4xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.4xxx - Chalon Campus.

All 17xx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.17xx - Chalon Campus.

All 2xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.477.2xxx - Doheny Campus.

All 9xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.234.9xxx - Doheny Campus.


Click here for print friendly page

Search by name:
Filter by department:
Name Department Email Phone
Hopkins, Ross - PhD
Adjunct Professor
Business Administration, Health Policy and Managementrhopkins@msmu.edu2644
Hotline, ASB,
Student Programming/Commuter Services4117
Housley, La Royce
Director
Student Financinglhousley@msmu.edu4190/2562
Howell, Dylan
Writing Consultant
Student Resource Centerdhowell@msmu.edu
Hu, Vicky
Part-time Instructor
Physical Therapyvhu@msmu.edu2600
Huddleston, William - MS, PMP
Executive in Residence, Instructor
Business Administrationwhuddleston@msmu.edu
Hufana, Trisha
Lead Teacher
Child Development Centerthufana@msmu.edu2977
Hunter, Lancella
Admission Counselor
Weekend Evening Collegelhunter@msmu.edu2850
Hurtado Mendoza, Catalina
Administrative Assistant
Educationchurtado@msmu.edu2620
Hwang, Frank
System Administrator
Information Technologyfhwang@msmu.edu4219
Ibarra, Erika
Part-time Instructor
Psychologyeibarra@msmu.edu
Ibarra, Richard
HVAC Technician
Facilities Managementribarra@msmu.edu4340
Ickes, Dawn-Marie - PT, MPT
Assistant Professor, Wellness Programming Coordinator
Physical Therapydickes@msmu.edu2848
Inrig, Stephen - PhD, MSCS
Associate Professor, Director
Global Politics, Health Policy and Management, History and Political Sciencesinrig@msmu.edu2614
Ipina, Alejandra
Academic Advisor, Success Coach
aipina@msmu.edu2834
Ishikawa, Jaede
Student Success Counselor
Student Resource Centerjishikawa@msmu.edu2835
Israel, Andrea May
Planning and Research Assistant
Strategic Initiativesaisrael@msmu.edu2966
Jablonski, Andrea - PsyD
Part-time Instructor
Psychologyajablonski@msmu.edu
Jackson, Julie - PsyD
Assistant Professor, PsyD Director of Clinical Training (DCT)
Graduate Psychology, Psychologyjjackson@msmu.edu2658
Jacobs, Erin - PhD
Assistant Professor
Biological Sciencesejacobs1205@msmu.edu2738