Skip to Main Content
menu

Faculty & Staff Directory

If there are any errors with your listing on the directory, please contact Katherine Liu at extension 4000 for corrections.

All 4xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.4xxx - Chalon Campus.

All 17xx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.17xx - Chalon Campus.

All 2xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.477.2xxx - Doheny Campus.

All 9xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.234.9xxx - Doheny Campus.


Click here for print friendly page

Search by name:
Filter by department:
Name Department Email Phone
Helu-Brown, Paula - PhD
Part-time Instructor
Counseling Psychology, Psychologyphelu@msmu.edu2655
Hendra, Mary
Part-time Instructor
Educationmhendra@msmu.edu
Hernandez, Araceli
Associate Director
Media Servicesahernandez@msmu.edu2947
Hernandez, Christine
Associate Director
Women’s Leadership & Student Involvementchernandez1@msmu.edu4350
Hernandez, Edwin
Adjunct Professor
Psychologyehernandez1@msmu.edu2655
Hernandez, Evelyn
Medical Office Manager
Health Services
Hernandez, Jaime
Assistant Director
Financial Aid, Student Financingjhernandez@msmu.edu4190
Hernandez, Nidia
Part-time Instructor
Psychologynhernandez@msmu.edu4155
Herrera, Celene
Coordinator, Receptionist
Admissionscherrera@msmu.edu4250
Herring, Michael
Clinical Placement Specialist
Provost
Herring, Sherri
Associate Director of Programs and Production
DA Camera Societysherring@msmu.edu2951
Herst, Jacquelyn - PhD
Part-time Instructor
Educationjherst@msmu.edu2620
Hesse, Fehrn
Assistant Professor
Nursingfhesse@msmu.edu2774
Hoffman, Anna
Postdoctoral Fellow
Counseling & Psychological Services
Hopkins, Ross - PhD
Adjunct Professor, Instructor
Business Administration, Business Administration-MBA, Health Policy and Managementrhopkins@msmu.edu
Hotline, ASB,
Student Programming/Commuter Services4117
Housley, La Royce
Director
Student Financinglhousley@msmu.edu4190/2562
Houston, Jaye - PhD
Instructor
Religious Studies, Religious Studies-MAjhouston@msmu.edu2640
Howell, Dylan
Professional Writing Tutor, Writing Skills/Supplemental Writing Instructor
Learning Resource Centerdhowell@msmu.edu
Hu, Vicky
Part-time Instructor
Physical Therapy-Part-timevhu@msmu.edu2600